We’re still here and shipping orders—let’s build It together. Learn more.

In-Store Pickup Location

AEM Electronics X-Series Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Sensor Controller Gauges 30-0300

AEM Electronics 30-0300 - AEM Electronics X-Series Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Sensor Controller Gauges

Loading media


In progress

Gauge, X-Series Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Sensor Controller Gauge, Digital, 8.0:1 - 20:1 Air/Fuel Ratio Range, 2 1/16 in., Black Face, Red Numbers, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: ...Loading Tuesday 5/26/2020
Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

64 Customer Reviews for AEM Electronics 30-0300 - AEM Electronics X-Series Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Sensor Controller Gauges

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 64

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Works great for tuning.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
I used this O2 to tune my carbureted 1969 Torino 428CJ with a Holley carb - and it worked awesome. I was able to dial in the idle, part throttle, and wide-open throttle to the perfect air fuel ratio. The display on the gauge was bright and easy to read. Nice piece.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NJ

Date: May 15, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

O2 sensor is garbage

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
Had this gauge in my mustang with a 347 for a month and the sensor went out. I contacted aem and they don’t warranty the sensors, even after only a month. They just give you a bunch of talk about how there’s too many variables that effect o2 life, even though my car has 3 o2 sensors and theirs was the only one that went out. Car was tuned with quarterhorse and has perfect a/f ratios. Gauge works great, aem should step up and offer some kind of warranty for the sensor. Will never buy another aem product. ...read more

4 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: November 04, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Must have!!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
If your tuning a car this gauge will give you more insight as to what’s actually going on then you can imagine!!!

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NJ

Date: May 08, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great looking great fitment

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
Love my aem afr guage it looks great fits great love summit fast shipping as always

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: April 30, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Buy It

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
If you are unsure if you are running rich or lean and are tired of pulling spark plugs to only guess what the engine is doing on average, buy this. Its an eye opener. If you are doing any fuel delivery tuning at home it is a must for engines without a sensor.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: April 05, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Blkstang

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
I had this meter in a old car that was stolen. Have a new car now bought the same gauge because I liked it. Works very well.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: February 11, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
It’s nice knowing exactly where your carburetor adjustments are as you dial it in

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: January 27, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Owned two and both broke

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
I have owned the non x-series UEGO and it lasted for 18 months. I replaced it with the x-series UEGO and it lasted 17 months. The non-x series lost 1 led in the display and then another led, a few weeks later. The x-series would start showing lean and every now and then, would work for a minute, before going back to full lean. I assume its the o2 sensor going bad. The UEGOs come with a 12-month warranty. The x-series unit I have a spare o2 sensor for. If I had to go over, I'd have to pass on AEM products. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: December 26, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fantastic tuning aid!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
I received my UEGO the day after I ordered it and really wasn't sure if I had received everything because there's the bung, gauge, external wire harnesses (2) and the sensor. I was like, okay, where's the brain to do all the computing?! It's in the gauge! Everything you need is in this relatively small box. Got my bung installed and wished I had ordered an additional one for my other side of my (dual) exhaust, but purchased one from my installer, which wasn't as nice as the AEM. This system has aided my tuning greatly because I have a Summit 600 CFM carb which has so many different adjustments you can make. My old 1962 352 FE and this carb was confusing for my using the plugs as a guide because I found out I had other issues with my motor I was able to find with the UEGO. I have it semi-permanently installed and later found my idle jets were too big after I adjusted my throttle/transmission kick down linkage. Bottom line...LOVE THIS DEVICE! Looks great, responsive and a true tuning aid for any carburated engine. I would suggest ordering an extra bung for dual exhaust systems not tied together when you purchase this due to shipping rates for a bung alone. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AL

Date: April 19, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

No more guessing

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AVM-30-0300
With this I was finally able to fine tune my motorcycle carburetor. Also used it to diagnose a wide open stalling issue (flooding out at wot, below 10:1 afr) and a mid throttle stumble (lean). Before this I could only guess, great tool for tuning.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: May 19, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page