We’re still here and shipping orders—let’s build It together. Learn more.

In-Store Pickup Location

Summit Racing® Electrical Analog Gauge Kits SUM-G2889

Summit Racing SUM-G2889 - Summit Racing® Electrical Analog Gauge Kits

Loading media


In progress

Gauge Kit, Analog, Silver, 2 1/16 in., Oil Pressure, Water Temperature, Voltmeter, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: ...Loading Tuesday 5/26/2020
Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

35 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-G2889 - Summit Racing® Electrical Analog Gauge Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 35

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Great Gauges

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
I needed gauges because I have a dash wiring harness that has failed. They are accurate, lighted and easy to read at night or during daylight. They were easy to install and wire to the vehicle.

4 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: March 25, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Second set for me, work great!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Well, I was so impressed with the first set of these gauges I ended up buying a second set for my other truck, they work well, accurate, cool lighting and I really like them cause they are all electric. A good installation of course is important along with good grounds. For now I say they are a good value, let's see how long they last.

3 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: August 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Summit Electrical Gauges-nice product.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Bought a set of these gauges for my son's pickup truck since the factory gauges in the dash were failing. These gauges were easy to install, look great and seem to work real well, and are accurate. All in all I would buy these again when needed

3 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: July 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Summitt Gauges

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Gauges are fairly decent looking but brackets are cheap and flimsy. Biggest complaint is all wires are very short and going to have to lengthen most of them in order to reach proper location.

2 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OK

Date: July 03, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

You Get What You Pay For

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Oil pressure gauge worked for a short period of time then the readings started to drop until it hit zero when hot. This was over the coarse of two years and after the warrenty was up. Tried different grounding stratagies and it made no difference. Compared to multiple mechanical gauges and found a difference of 20 to 40psi when cold. I suspect the water temp gauge is also inaccurate. I would not recomment this product. ...read more

1 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WI

Date: December 16, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cool gauges

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
At first, I thought these would be a cheap gauge package with plan looks. Actually, very high quality and they really look great. They are actually better than a SW gauge package I bought a while back.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NV

Date: March 27, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Summit electrical guage display group

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Very attractive easy to read guage group. Haven't installed them yet, but I expect them to work great. I got the electronic sending units so I don't have any wet lines into the interior, which was kind of pricey.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AR

Date: May 22, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Excellent electronic-analog gauge set

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Install was very easy, this setup is so much better than the old style temp probe and plastic oil pressure tube. The wires will not reach the engine, plan on adding wiring to reach the sending units.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: May 06, 2020

So far so good.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Nice gauges. Wires are short. I like this set because it is fully electrical, unlike most of the other options which have a plastic oil pressure tube.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: April 22, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good set of electric Gauges

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-G2889
Just installed this set of full sweep gauges they are easy to read and look good too!!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: April 15, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page