JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Summit Racing® 4,500 Lumen LED Ceiling Shop Lights SUM-902003

Shop Light, Ceiling, LED, 4,500 Lumens, 4 ft. Length, White Fixture, 6 ft. Power Cord, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

24 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-902003 - Summit Racing® 4,500 Lumen LED Ceiling Shop Lights

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 24

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Great lights!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
These lights are fantastic. We put 6 of these lights up in our garage and its now like working in the sunshine. We used the supplied adapters to link the lights together without a space which gave it a clean, professional look. We swapped the celling light fixture out for one with a outlet plug built in to the base (the lights have three prong cords)so they turn on with the light switch. These replaced the old, florescent tube style that didn't work when it got below freezing. Overall these have been a great investment. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: April 23, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Nice piece but...

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
Super bright and well made. Two issues though. It was missing 1 screw and 2 nuts. Also the instructions are incorrect. If mounting directly to the ceiling and not using chains the ceiling anchors will be too far apart. Measure your light's mounting holes first.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NE

Date: February 11, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Shop Lights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
Ordered 2 of these lights last year. No problems, so I ordered 8 more. Great lights. The fact that they can be daisy-chained is even better.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: June 04, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Awesome

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
I bought 2 originally for my hubs and son for the garage then bought 3 more. Easy to install and very bright. Love it. I even bought 2 for my dads garage. Highly recommended...

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: May 30, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Lights blow out after minimal use

SUM-902003
I have 6 on 2 different plugs and 3 of them stopped working both plugs have at least one light out.I would think of it's a power problem none of them would work.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NJ

Date: May 14, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

I really love these shop lights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
These lights are the trick setup for any garage! They're really bright, only draw 42W, come on immediately in all temperatures, and don't make that annoying fluorescent light buzz. They come with all installation hardware, including chains, S-hooks, screw-in hooks, and mounting brackets (which I haven't tried). The daisy-chain feature is great, and creates more installation options--you're not as limited by electrical outlet location. Proper lighting makes every job easier, more pleasant, and less frustrating. Stop working in the dark! ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: May 14, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

BRIGHT and super easy to install

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
I had an old "tube style light" above my car's engine bay in the garage. One day while I was changing the bulbs one of tubes fell and shattered into my mid 60's car leaving shards of glass in my vented cowl. No way that would happen with this. This light is so far superior I don't even use a drop light in that area anymore. Looks like I am going to getting a few more soon. My garage just stepped out of the dark ages! ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: May 02, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Bright Lights!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
Lights are awesome! Very bright and white.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: April 25, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great lights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
I put 20 up in my shop 75x50 with 20 foot ceiling and they light it very good

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: April 24, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Brilliant

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-902003
It is Brilliant lighting.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: February 18, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X