JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Summit Racing® Fuel Pressure Gauges SUM-800115

Gauge, Fuel Pressure, 0-15 psi, 1 1/2 in., Analog, Mechanical, White Face, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

View Similar Products

106 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-800115 - Summit Racing® Fuel Pressure Gauges

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(36)

Results 1 - 10 of 106

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Inaccurate

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
this gauge looks good, but with such a large degree of deviation it is virtually useless. At what temperature do you get an accurate reading? Within 10 minutes my gauge went from 5psi to 0!! I'm running a 350 chevy and it gets hot under the hood pretty fast.

11 of 11 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: April 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Operation of product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
When this pressure gauge got to around 100 degrees the pressure started dropping until it reached 0 psi. When temperature get down to 80 degrees or so pressure will return after you rerlieve pressure and then re-establish operating pressure. Pretty little gauge setting there showing 0 psi while engine is running.

6 of 6 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: October 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Looks Good - doesn't work

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
Summit has a reputation of higher quality products that this one doesn't live up to....

6 of 6 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from SC

Date: April 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

great price but is the quality there?

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
this is the second build I have used this same gauge on, I dont know if I can trust the gauge. I can set the base fuel pressure, then in a few days I can go out to garage and before I turn the key on it may show 2 psi on the gauge. start engine and then shut off engine and the fuel gauge will not drop past 2 psi. it seem that the needle move. now I might come out a few days after that and the gauge might be back at 0 psi with the key off. there is no consistency with this gauge...though it still works and shows fuel pressure, just not positive that it is reading correctly ...read more

5 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from KS

Date: November 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Seems to work for ballpark adjustments

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
I have it on a fuel log to the carb. It reads about 6.5 psi. where my actual pressure at the regulator reads 6. So its close. I wouldn't recommend on a High dollar high compression motor. Any street strip motor it would be enough.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: July 15, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Venting to adejust of atmospheric pressure

SUM-800115
I did not see any instruction, or option,to "vent" the gauge when cool to adjust to atmospheric pressure in order to maintain avvuracy. Also, CAUTION: when cleaning, I accidentally wiped the exterior of the case, with a microfiber cloth, and the cloth "rolle3d" the rubber seal right out of the case. The liquid (glycerine,, I suspect) ran out. replaced with Marshall gauge which has a vent function. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: March 04, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

defective

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
Quit working after7 days of use

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NV

Date: February 16, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fuel pressure gauges

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
It on the car and look good .see if it work well when I start the car . Sure it well be just find . I like the fill in the glass part

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: January 28, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good quality

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
Working fine. Seems to be of Good quality for the price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MT

Date: October 26, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Quits working once it gets warm

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-800115
Purchased this to keep an eye on my fuel pressure as we were trying to figure out if we had a failing regulator or fuel pump. First time car started with this gauge it read 7psi, but as everything warmed up, the needle slowly started working it’s way to 0, where it finally came to rest. Easy to tell the gauge isn’t working when it sits at 0 and the car is still running like a top. I would not recommend. Wish I had read the reviews before ordering ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AZ

Date: October 11, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X