JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

Always Save the Most at Summit!
In-Store Pickup Location

Summit Racing® Interlocking V-Band Exhaust Clamps SUM-694300

Summit Racing SUM-694300 - Summit Racing® Interlocking V-Band Exhaust Clamps

Image is a representation of this item.
Actual item may vary.

Loading media


In progress

V Band Clamp, Interlocking, Stainless Steel, Natural, 3 in. O.D. Pipe, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

33 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-694300 - Summit Racing® Interlocking V-Band Exhaust Clamps

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 33

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

these are barely ok

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
The bands are OK, but the flanges are way too basic. I will be returning the 4 I bought. I found yonaka v-band flanges and clamps on Ebay for slightly less with free shipping and they are far superior as far as the flanges are concerned. The summit ones don't lock together like the yonaka ones. If anyone is reading this, look into the yonaka v bands first before purchasing. The summit ones aren't bad, they just aren't the best at the price point. ...read more

4 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: July 21, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great flanges, weak clamp.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
I usually love Summit brand products because of the quality AND value they provide. But in the case of this product I am not thrilled with the quality of the clamp, although the flanges were excellent. I had to replace the clamp with a higher quality unit because after being removed a couple times this one stripped and fell apart. I wasn't too surprised since it had a flimsy feel from the beginning compared to the many other band clamps I've used. ...read more

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from ID

Date: April 04, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

3" v band clamps

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
Purchased more of these for another exhaust system. Fantastic product. Fits nicely around the 3" pipe, fusion welds like a champ.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: February 01, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

No self locating rib

SUM-694300
I've used others just like this and was excited to buy 4) of these bad boys when Summit listed their brand. But these are horrible- no locating rib to help align the pipe makes these things a nightmare to align and keep centered. The clamp doesn't have a quick release or hinge that allows for easy adjustment, like others in the market. These are a failed attempt at a v band clamp. While I like other summit branded products these missed the mark. ...read more

1 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: April 19, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

sum-694300 3"v band clamp

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
nice for the price all of them were the same unlike your 4" 1 part # 3 different styles i would use these (3")again but not your 4"i sent the order back before the review was sent to me so sorry no pics to show the customers what im talking about

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: March 04, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

vband ya

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
I was told that this vband works better then what I had and it does it works killer .I called and got 2 more so I can drop it out of the car at the trac

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: February 18, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Interlocking forever !!!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
These interlocking style vbands are the way to go.they are way easier to line up, they weld great and absolutely worth the price. I will never use anything else

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: January 31, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

great connectors

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
will use these again great fit

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: October 22, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Beautifully machined.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
I love these clamps for leak proof connections and fast disassembly.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: September 01, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

V clamps

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

SUM-694300
Very well built. Worked fantastic. Took care of my problems.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: June 30, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X