JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

RetroBelt 2-Point Lap Seat Belts 258-BLK-60

Seat Belt, 2-Point, 60 in., Black, Lap Belt, Aviation Style Buckle, Bolt-In, Floor Mount, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

32 Customer Reviews for RetroBelt 258-BLK-60 - RetroBelt 2-Point Lap Seat Belts

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 32

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Good product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
Looks great in my restomod

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: February 20, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great seat belts at a great price

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
These belts look good, and work good, everything you could want at their very affordable price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: February 20, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Excellent seatbelt, at a very affordable price.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
These went into a a '68 Mercury, and they don't look one bit out of place. Fit and finish is excellent, and they function perfectly. Impossible to go wrong with these at this price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: January 18, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
Belts were as described easy to install works great

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: October 11, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Retro seat belts

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
good quality but have not been installed

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: September 16, 2018

Appearance
Price/Value
Quality

Very secure belt

RTB-258-BLK-60
My husband rebuilt a 1954 gmc truck a few years back and installed these exact belts. They ended up behind the seat and forgotten about until last week when we were out getting ice cream. I surprised him and told him he would be a daddy. As we were getting in the truck to head home i asked if he could install some safety belts now that i was pregnant. He said sure and then we started home. Not a minute into the drive he abruptly pulled oved and began rooting behind the seat. Then he pulled out a pair of belts for each of us and said he remembered installing them before. They feel very secure and keep you firmly in your seat ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: August 24, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Lap belts

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
Nice fit and function. Looks nice in my 74 Charger rear seats.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: August 16, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Old-school look and feel - perfect

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
Replaced all the belts in my 67 Chevelle with these. Love the look and feel, quality product and the price is very fair. They're just fun to have in the car!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: August 05, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good Deal

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RTB-258-BLK-60
Great seat belts. Exactly the style I was looking for. Even came with hardware and some installation instructions.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: July 15, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

These belts impove the safety while looking good

RTB-258-BLK-60
We have a 58 Fury wagon (christine) who has a bit of her own personality. It is a great summer cruising car that gets thumbs up everywhere we go. After 30 years of owning and driving it the wife told me we should install some seat belts so we can take the grand kids along. Previously when kids were younger I installed some generic push button lap belts in the rear. They looked so hideous that I tried to keep them hidden all the time and ultimately removed them once the kids were a bit older. So this time i was looking for something a bit more appropriate. These belts look awesome and fit the period of the car perfectly. Since they do not look bad i take pride in having them on the seats and they end up getting worn wvery trip. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: March 28, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X