JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Right Stuff Detailing Brake Rotors BR02C2

Make sure this fits your vehicle:

Brake Rotor, Iron, Zinc Plated, Solid Surface, Front, Buick, Chevy, Oldsmobile, Pontiac, Pair

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

17 Customer Reviews for Right Stuff Detailing BR02C2 - Right Stuff Detailing Brake Rotors

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 17

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Brake Rotor,

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
I was not happy as i could not find grease seals to fit them and dust caps i went to 4 local parts stores and no one could match up the seals or find dust caps so i called Summit to find out why the chevy wheel seals were to big to fit theses rotors and the dust caps they checked and found me the seals and dust caps for the rotors now that i have all the parts for them i can put them together thanks to there customer service they got me what i need to do the job ...read more

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: November 05, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good factory replacement rotors

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Boxed well, have the bearing races installed but no bearings. Good all-around replacement rotors

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: July 08, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great upgrade from drum.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Finally converted to a 9 inch in my 55 Chevy and opted to go disc while I was at it. Well made components and ease of installation is a big plus for the money although a small wire feed machine should be used to tack on the brake line brackets but not a big deal. They work great with my current dual manual master cylinder and adjustable proportioning valve. I've heard of bleeding issues but none on my end. Make sure the bleeder is at the high point on the caliper and make sure to ratchet out the integrated parking brake piston and you'll have no issues. Thumbs up! ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: April 04, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Very Nice Rotors.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
These are first rate, excellent fit, as good as any. There is another review that stated that the factory size grease seals don't fit these rotors, this is false. The factory 8705S fit perfectly, as did my factory dustcaps. Perhaps that reviewer forgot to put the chore-boy in his pipe, that will change the fit of everything. These are machined exactly to factory spec. When someone posts a negitive review, it might be the reviewer, not the product. Summit has a great rep for selling good parts, they want their customers to be happy. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: December 30, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Clean

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Great looking rotors right out of the box, yes they are from across the pond, but for the money , great product.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: January 27, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good qaulity

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Fit perfect, great quality,

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: January 16, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great price and prouct

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Would buy again and highly recomend summit racing, fast delivery

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: January 10, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Front Rotors

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Was not happy! grease seals did not fit, dust caps did not fit may return if I can't find seals or caps.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: October 08, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

brake rotors

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Beautiful and perfect fit. Part of a 4 wheel disc brake conversion kit and everything was great quality. I gave ease of installation only an average rating for the entire kit because it really should be installed by a professional to get the fit correct.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: August 04, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good quality and fit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

RSD-BR02C2
Very happy with purchase, also bought right stuff wheel bearing kit. For the price it can't be beat, Everything you need is there. Happy with performance, brakes are very smooth with no pulsation even under hard braking. Definitely recommend.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: July 18, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X