JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Power Stop Z36 Truck and Tow Performance Brake Kits K2069-36

Make sure this fits your vehicle:

Brake Rotors/Pads, Drilled/Slotted, Iron, Zinc Dichromate Plated, Front, Cadillac, Chevy, GMC, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: This product can expose you to Antimony oxide (Antimony trioxide), Carbon (Black) and Nickel (Metallic) which are known to the State of California to cause cancer For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

53 Customer Reviews for Power Stop K2069-36 - Power Stop Z36 Truck and Tow Performance Brake Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Results 1 - 10 of 53

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Power stop

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
After proper break in no noise at all and a lot better than oem break pads and rotors

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from KY

Date: September 04, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Product is fine

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
Stuff is fine, finish on the disks is a little sloppy, few burs and sharp edges where it doesn't matter, pads are fine; clips are not labeled, but work OK. All in all, doesn't work noticeably better (or worse) than the stock stuff, installed easy enough (instruction are vague good thing I didn't need them) but does cost more.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 05, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

2011 silverrado

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
I put these on my 2011 silverrado and it now stops better than anything ive ever drove

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: June 07, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Smoother more controlled stops

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
I installed this kit on my 2012 Silverado. With 60k miles on it. I had added bigger wheels and tires and the stock rotors and Pads felt as though they couldn’t keep up with the extra rotational mass. At the time of installation I flushed my brake fluid and put new DOT 3 fluid in. After the brake in procedure. I have noticed the feel of the brakes is more consistent and smoother. The braking power does feel better than stock pads and rotors even before the addition of the bigger wheels and tires. This kit has made my stopping better than new. I am a fan. Now to see how long the pads last. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from UT

Date: March 27, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
There so much better than stock brakes,, so much stopping power great quality.!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: January 17, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power Stop Z36 TruckandTowPerformanceBrakeKit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
im very happy with my power stop truck and tow performance brake kit

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CT

Date: December 10, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great price for the set

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
Fit like a glove and works great

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 15, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Stop it

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
These pads and rotors fit my 11 Silverado perfectly. I'm stopping smoothly and quickly with no excess dust and no warping. Solid product here.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: October 09, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Brake kit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
This arrived in 2 days, was easy to install, works flawlessly, no squeals not hardly any dust, I would recommend this product.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: August 01, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power Stop Z36 Truck and Tow Performance Brake Kit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

PWR-K2069-36
I had no problem installing the rotors and brake pad. Took it for the test drive to seat in the brakes and know it stops faster than with the OEM brake that were on the truck. Excellent brake kit. Rob

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AZ

Date: July 26, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X