JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits 0350

Power Brake Bleeder, 4 qt. Capacity, GM, Ford, Universal Attachments, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

33 Customer Reviews for Motive Products 0350 - Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Results 1 - 10 of 33

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Works well, but universal adaptors are a hassle

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
The bleeder performs its intended purpose but the universal adaptors with the chains and hooks are too finicky. Save yourself some trouble and buy the adaptor that fits your vehicle.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: December 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power Bleeder

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
Saves a lot of time when working alone. Well worth the price.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: December 31, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits 0350

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
Easy one man brake system bleeding. Should have bought one years ago.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: June 04, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Motive Products 0350 Power Bleeder Kit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
Very satisfied with this product. Rebuilding the brake system on my C3 Corvette and the Motive Power Brake Bleeder was easy to use, makes bleeding your brake system a one person job. Should have purchased this unit years ago.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: March 04, 2014

save your money

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
This bleeder is very hard to use. Once I finally got the lid to seal with the cheap chains and hooks it wouldn't even get the air out of the lines. Then I decided to start over and it put all the fluid from the container into the master cylinder and since it had no where to go it went all over my car and the floor of my shop. After I got it all cleaned up I decided to bleed the brakes the old fashioned way. It only took 3 minutes. Save your time and money. ...read more

1 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from ID

Date: July 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

flat cap doesn't seal well

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
I performed assembly as directed, glad I did a dry test to check for leaks, because by the time I finally got it sealed I would have lost a gallon of fluid. it needs better hold-downs. Light cables would work better on my set up. It did not allow enough flex to get a proper downward pull.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from KS

Date: April 09, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

OH WHAT A RELIEF

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
Perfect tool. Pain in the back side job became very easy, almost enjoyable. Read several reviews about utilizing a C-clamp vice the supplied chains. Excellent advice, worked perfect every time I used it. Save yourself some work and get yourself one. GLAD I DID,

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NV

Date: March 29, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

MOtive product power bleeder

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
I used it on my 2001 ram 2500 Cummins truck it usually is the worst ever to bleed. With this pressure bleeder It worked really well and easy to use by myself with little effort. I was Surprised it worked so well. I pressurized the system and opened the bleeder valves and I ended up going through the process three times thinking it couldn’t be that easy. I usually struggled with a second person to only go through allot of fluid and little success. But with the power bleeder the job was a success. I would usually spend 120 dollars to pay the garage to flush the system and I spent less than that on this system and it worked flawless and I will be able to flush any system with east. It is my new favorite tool. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NH

Date: February 12, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Release valve

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
Love the product. Would be perfect it it had a quick pressure release valve on top. But worked great!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WI

Date: November 20, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Not too bad

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0350
The bleeder cap included for brakes does not fit the long willwood master cylinders Tig welder required. Would be nice if it had shutoff vales installed on the lines after the quick disconnect which will shut off but only after the line is pulled. Would be nice if it had a pressure vent. It does work well and makes bleeding lines easy.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: October 17, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X