JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits 0107

Power Brake Bleeder, 2 qt. Capacity, Ford, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

33 Customer Reviews for Motive Products 0107 - Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Results 1 - 10 of 33

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Motive Products Power Bleeder Kits 0107

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
Works well, Could use a little faster pressure build rate, took more pumps of the handle to reach 20psi than expected. Made Flushing brakes on a 2006 F350 a 1 person job.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: June 03, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good product, great customer support!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
Power Bleeder has had a pressure leak on arrival. But thanks to their great support (event on weekends) the issue was quickly resolved. Now the job is a breeze!

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IA

Date: April 27, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power Brake Bleeder

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
I had never used a power brake bleeder before but the tool worked well for the job, and was easy to use. Bled all four wheels in under an hour. For anyone replacing a master cylinder, this is the only way to go to bleed the system after replacement.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: April 23, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Tool

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
5 full line techs in a dealership each have 1 of these. They work great, save time, and less mess.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MN

Date: January 09, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Brake bleeder for Ford Taurus 1993, 3-tab design

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
The adapter was the 3 tab design. It fit on my master cylinder opening. It took me a good while and a lot of vulgar language and a good night sleep to figure out the proper seating method but I read another review regarding the same situation as I did. The reason in that review for including two O-rings, one installed and the other loose was to give you the right fit for your master. The wrong fit is as follows: If you have to use a lot of downward force requiring two hands in the process then you have the wrong O-ring in place. The right fit is as follows: One hand for downward pressure and clockwise rotation for lock down. Simple!. No force required! I can't stress that enough. The second O-ring is there to give you that option for the proper fit. In my case I almost gave up and trashed the whole thing. , but after reading that previous posted review online I started again the next morning. I did have access to an large assortment box of O-rings which i ended up using. I installed one that was a bit smaller in size and diameter and got the proper seating using just one hand and normal pressure. Did a pressure check at 15psi for 30 minutes and what do you know! No leaks!. So keep your cool. Don't be a gorilla and if need be get the O-ring assortment box as a back up option., but maybe you won't have to either. Sigi aka(Snowman) ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: November 03, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

I should have bought this 10 years ago!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
I always thought, "why buy a pressure bleeder when I have a friend to pump the brakes." I spent two hours the previous weekend with my dad trying to bleed the brakes on my car, they were still spongy when we were done. I decided to bite the bullet and buy this product. After reading the instructions, filling and pressurizing, it only took about 15 minutes to bleed all four corners twice and I was done. Best money I have spent on a new tool in years. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: May 05, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Well Worth the Money

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
This thing makes brake fluid changes a snap. Pretty much pays for itself the first time you use it (as opposed to taking it to a mechanic). I have used the vacuum types in the past, but this is way easier.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: February 27, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
This power bleeder kit is the best product of it's kind. Completely changed/flushed the brake fluid in my truck by myself with no problems what so ever. Am completely satisfied with this product and if I have to replace it for any reason will buy the same product again. No mess No problems so am completely satisfied with the Power Bleeder.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MN

Date: January 05, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Must have!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
A bit pricy but it is worth it! Really good quality and it makes the bleeding process easy

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Sweden

Date: August 10, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Worked great

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

MVP-0107
All parts were in the box. Fitted my 2012 F250 6.7L SuperDuty with no problem. Brake bleeding made easy!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: July 24, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X