JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Innova Pro Timing Lights 5568

Timing Light, Pro, 12 V DC, Plastic, Red, Black, Storage Case, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

View Similar Products

126 Customer Reviews for Innova 5568 - Innova Pro Timing Lights

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Results 1 - 10 of 126

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Timing light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Needed a good timing light with advance function to keep my vintage 327 dialed in. The display is very easy to read and easy to use. The strobe lights the timing mark even in bright sunlight. The advance function and RPM makes it easy to see exactly what my centrifugal and vacuum advance are doing. Also has a nice storage case. I was hesitant to spend this much on a timing light, but I am glad I did. ...read more

8 of 8 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: May 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Awesome Product!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Used this yesterday to check the RPM and timing on my old Ford. East to read display and controls. This is a huge step above the basic timing light that I used to use. The advance feature is why I bought the light but I like everything about it. If you are looking for a great timing light this one is a good one.

5 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: June 28, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great tool for dialing in perfect timing!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
I have used this model timing light for many years. This model features to make timing a one person job and take away all of the guessing when dialing in your timing. I also purchased a remote trigger to use with this light. This is a must have timing light. Comes with a nice case to keep it safe.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: April 30, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Needed versital timing light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
I had several vehicles in line for various services and repairs when the spark plug wire clamp cable slack from my timing light laid across the header pipe and burnt crispy. I needed a replacement quick, but I wanted it to work on several different types of ignition. I was skeptical of this one at first but not anymore. It's simple to use, it's accurate and it has great features. The voltage read out before you turn the key is cool and the advance arrows really dial in the timing. As usual, Summit delivered without delay. I highly recommend this timing light if you're in the market ...read more

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: April 20, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Innova Pro Timing Lights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Innova Pro Timing Light 5568 1. bought one and had cord failure = warrantied cord assembly 2. then the light popped and display quit working= warrantied complete unit 3.the warranty replaced new one would never even power up = warranty complete unit again 4. got another new one and it works currently , not going to hold my breath! great tool with all the options if it would just live a little longer. thank god for warranty ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IA

Date: May 26, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Easy to handle, in a good box.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Easy to handle, in a good box who you can also stock the related tools.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from France

Date: September 28, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Works well.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Nice product - having the digital tach included on the timing light read-out is a nice feature.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: August 28, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Excellent

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Timing light works perfectly. My mechanic tested it for me. He said that tis light is far superior to others he has used.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: August 24, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product, long cords, bright light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
Being digital it is not take out of box and use, some reading but very easy to use once you understand the different modes, advance timing easy, set at idle, change and check advance timing. Little more than I needed but last one I hope to buy. Bought Summit advance timing light and have to use tape to hold knob on correct timing. I was hoping it was going to tell amount of voltage going through wire but it tells battery voltage, rpm and timing. Haven't used the dwell setting but might need it sometime, works for 2 cycle engines so motorcycles top where dwell will come in handy on my old bikes ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MN

Date: July 04, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Excellent!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INO-5568
This timing light took the place of 3 different tools! More than awesome!

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: June 29, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X