JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Innovate MTX-L Digital Air/Fuel Ratio Gauge Kits 3918

Gauge, MTX Series, Air/Fuel Ratio, 2 1/16 in. Diameter, Yellow Digits, Digital, Electrical, 8 ft. Cable, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

11 Customer Reviews for Innovate Motorsports 3918 - Innovate MTX-L Digital Air/Fuel Ratio Gauge Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 11

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Wow

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
This has become so simple and cost effective that its a no-brainer. Unibit, welder, 3 wires for the guage, done. Works great

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: June 09, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Offroad

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
This product work great for tuning and monitoring. Although for off road applications not very water resistant. Had water come up my exaust and ruined sensor first time out.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WI

Date: June 02, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Works great with laptop tuning.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
Needed specifically for reference out put for tuning a twin turbo Escalade. I would have chose the dual sensor, was just a little short on cash. Again, this has the output reference voltage for tuning. Works great.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MT

Date: April 04, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Price Great Product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
This is the 2nd one of these kits I have used. Really useful tool and great value for the price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MO

Date: March 25, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Guage worked for a little bit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
The guage worked on innitial start up and read the afr correctly. now when I try and calibrate the sensor after unplugging turning the key forward for 30 seconds and turning off, then plugging the sensor back in when I turn the key forward it reads e2 instead of reading cal.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WI

Date: November 04, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

It works

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
I like the way it works it could have come with ties for heat since it will be close to heat. Overall the product works

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: November 09, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

it was easy to install.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
THIS WORKS GREAT I USE IT TO TUNE MY RACE CAR THAT RUNS RACE GAS

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 07, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Really like it

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
It would be nice if it came with or had option of extension cable for rear mout use. And id like to see it work better under low rpm. But over all i really like it and will using more of these on up coming builds.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: November 01, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

AFR output values are off

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
Had MTX-L before I purchased this MTX-L Plus. The analog output to my Haltech ECU is .6 lower than what the MtX-L Plus shows on the gauge. I installed everything per instruction and could never get the AFR readings to match up. I returned the product and reinstalled the MTX-L. The MTX-L always had a matching AFR values on the gauge and the ecu. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: September 27, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Accurate gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3918
I would highly recommend this gauge if you want a real reading.I like that you can free air calibrate the sensor.You can also set the lights on the outside edge of the gauge for different AFR warnings.I use the LM2 for tuning,and this gauge is just as accurate.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: August 30, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X