We’re still here and shipping orders—let’s build It together. Learn more.

In-Store Pickup Location

Innovate DLG-1 Dual Lambda Air/Fuel Ratio Gauges 3891

Innovate Motorsports 3891 - Innovate DLG-1 Dual Lambda Air/Fuel Ratio Gauges

Loading media


In progress
...Loading

$316.99

Mail-In Rebate

Mail-In Rebate - Details

Rebate amount based on part(s) total.

Rebate Expires: 6/30/2020

Get up to a $150 mail-in rebate when you buy Innovate products! For more information go to: www.summitracing.com/go/inn

View full rebate details.

Gauge, DLG-1 Dual Lambda Air/Fuel Ratio, Digital, Round, Bar Graph, 2 1/16 in., Left and Right AFR, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: ...Loading Tuesday 5/26/2020
Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

23 Customer Reviews for Innovate Motorsports 3891 - Innovate DLG-1 Dual Lambda Air/Fuel Ratio Gauges

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 23

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Great Product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
Running a Pro Charged 350 with dual exhaust I wanted to be able to watch both A/F .and this was the perfect match . permanent install and very user friendly.

9 of 9 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: May 25, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Seems very well put together

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
i only had one slot open on my gauge pod but needed two widebands one for each cylinder bank. this product is definitely expensive but arrived fast and is very well put together. with the interchangeable face plate it fits in and looks just like the rest of my silver ringed white faced gauges. the only thing I don't understand is the gauge has one input for one O2 sensor and then it has to piggy back with an external module for the other O2 sensor. This just makes wire routing even more of a nightmare. overall very nice product and would recommend to someone that didn't have room for two more gauges. ...read more

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NE

Date: September 09, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

perfecct unit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
Five stars easy install....

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: December 22, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Terrible Instructions / Guage doesn't illuminate !

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
This has to be the worst set of instructions. How about a diagram that clearly illustrates the wiring. Quality of wiring is good. The guage doesnt illuminate and we called the company that said " yeah just send it back to Summit" Almost like they know theres an issue with the product. Now I have to remove it as its all installed. Not an easy task and order another at my expense to replace it. ...read more

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: August 28, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Seems to be great quality and a good design

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
Still building car so it will be couple of months or so before I get to use it. Looking forward. Great idea item.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AL

Date: March 05, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fine product, excellent quality, and fair price

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
I haven't installed the kit yet. Plan to do so in the next month or so. Product comes with a one-year warranty according to the paper-work inside the box. I also verified this with the manufacturer BEFORE I ordered the kit. I kept that email, too. I believe Summit indicates a 6-month warranty, but, obviously, this is wrong. The kit seems to be well made. No indication as to where it was made, though. I have laid the kit out and I have made a dual-relay set-up as suggested in the instructions (one for gauge and one for the LC-2). Kit requires the use 1" 02 bungs, which were included in the kit. I already had 1/2" bungs welded on my exhaust. So, I CAREFULLY & ACCURATELY cut a 1" bung in half and welded them onto the 1/2" ones using a 18mm x1.5 bolt to hold the two pieces together while I MIG-welded them. A good pipe cutter is the best way to start your cut. Don't forget to run a tap through the bung after welding to clean out threads and use some Never Seize on the sensor threads. READ, UNDERSTAND, AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR INSTALLATION & USE! Enjoy. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: May 11, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
Good Product, fast shipping...

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from United States

Date: April 22, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Johnemopar SRT

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
Great tool .!!!! It’s what you need too Dial I your Heavy Hemi for high horse power

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: April 10, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great quality

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
This was super easy to install in my el camino, few wires and everything else plugged in. The bungs were great quality and easy to weld in. little pricey but defiantly worth. Overall very pleased!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: March 25, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good Product, scope of kit not clearly specified

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

INN-3891
I wanted both sides in one display. This is the solution. The display itself is compact but additional space is required for the second box and all the cabling. The scope of the kit should be better specified and displayed, i.e. second unit (black box) included (dimensions!), weld-in bungs for oxygen sensors are included but no plugs, cables that are included, etc. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Germany

Date: March 13, 2020

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page