JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Holley Red Electric Fuel Pumps 12-801-1

Fuel Pump, Electric, Rotor, Vane, Red Logo, External, Aluminum, Polished, Universal, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

172 Customer Reviews for Holley 12-801-1 - Holley Red Electric Fuel Pumps

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(101)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Results 1 - 10 of 172

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

good value

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
I bought this pump to replace the holley Red label that failed, after only 18 years of daily use.. this pump is quiet and delivers all the fuel my 401 jeep can use and like the one it replaced, I expect it will still be pumping after 18 years as well. Installation was easy and the connectors etc are top quality.. just a good value if you need a quiet reliable pump. ...read more

10 of 10 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CO

Date: February 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holly red electric fuel pump 12-801-1

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
I installed this holly red fuel pump in the same spot the old one came out of, no issues. I was pleasantly surprised how quiet this pump was after reading many of the reviews of this product that said it was very loud . I can hear it when ign switch is turned on but when I fire the motor cant hear the pump at all. I have a 600 horse 427 windsor stroker with 2.5" magnaflow exhaust which is fairly quiet compared to my friends vehicles with flowmaster mufflers. This pump feeds plenty of fuel to the Demon 850 double pumper mech secondaries and runs high 11's in the quarter. Time will tell how durable this pump is but so far all is well. ...read more

9 of 9 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: September 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

electric fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
This pump works well. I have a 502 BBC with 2 x 4 and it has never starved for gas yet.If you need a great pump for the street this is it.

8 of 8 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: March 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great performance

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
This pump solved my fuel flow problem. Even with 5/16 lines it provides plenty of flow to feed a healthy 351 Windsor. I had to fabricate a bracket to mount the pump but I rubber mounted the pump to the bracket and the bracket to the frame so that it's just a gentle hum. Can't hear it at all when the engine is running.

7 of 7 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley Red Electric fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
Easy to wire into my system. Went with mounting it as close to my fuel tank. new engine with brand new dry fuel lines and it easily pushed fuel all the way up to my Holley double pumper with no problem. I just wish Holley & summit could bundle these pumps with matching fittings so I wouldn't have needed to go to a hardware store just to plumb it up! The pumps' noise is good to know that it is working and gets drowned out by the exhaust anyway! ...read more

7 of 7 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: September 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Unbearable noise

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
I don't understand why does a 115$ pump should make so much noise?! My truck can be heard miles away just from the sound of the engine idling, But this pump makes an even louder noise. Took it out of the truck after 1 day

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: June 16, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
Excellent product always reliable

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: July 13, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fuel Pumps 12-801-1

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
It worked as advertised but it is bit noisy.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: July 13, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holly Red Electric Fuel Pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
This part is an excellent product! Works great with my boat. Very satisfied.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: July 06, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley Red Electric Fuel Pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLY-12-801-1
Pump works great. However, it is a lot noisier than I was expecting when operating.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: July 06, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X