JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Hella Vision Plus Conversion Headlights 002395801

Headlamp Assembly; ECE Off-Road; Conversion Headlamp; 7 in. Dia. Round; H4 High/Low, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

21 Customer Reviews for Hella 002395801 - Hella Vision Plus Conversion Headlights

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 21

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Excellent conversion for earlier vehicles

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
I added these to my 1978 Bronco which already had been upgraded with Sealed Beam Halogen lighting. These are way brighter and the light beam is very focused, especially on low beams. The light has a sharp cut off now, similar to newer vehicles. Nice white sharp view at night. The high beams cast a more general throw, but also are much better. Very, very impressed with this product for the money. THE ONLY NEGATIVE: The glass housings have a very nice appearance and are of quality construction, however, they do not have the same domed appearance seen on vintage cars with sealed beam headlamps. There is a slight curve to the surface, but not much. Fine for my Bronco, but someone with a 50's or 60's vintage classic may not like them as well. Overall great value! ...read more

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IN

Date: April 07, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Hella 7in round H4 bulb ECE conversion headlights.

HLA-002395801
Easy to install, great light pattern, and much brighter than Halogen sealed beams. These Hellas are a great upgrade for old iron (in my case a K5 Blazer) and much cheaper than LEDs.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: April 03, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Hella German Made all good

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
these are great You can't go wrong with these

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: February 23, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Classy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
These are the perfect addition to my classic Datsun. The best thing is I can change out bulbs easy now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: January 08, 2019

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Headlights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
I had another brand of h4 headlights and the Hellas are a 100 times better than my other ones.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: August 30, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Heller conversion

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
I chose Heller because of their hi quality and it was a all glad model however this lenses scattered the light where I could not get a beam to adjust to I tried a few other bulbs with no help the front lenses needs to be redesigned

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: July 15, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
Great upgrade in my 74 PowerWagon.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: July 08, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

better headlights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
these are nice. with a generic replacement bulb you can get any where. nice quality as well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: September 27, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

New eyes

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
These replaced a 40 year old set of Cibie's. They fit fine and through a great bright beam.Great product.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MA

Date: April 26, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

much brighter modern light with a classc look

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

HLA-002395801
There were easy to install and much brighter than the standard sealed beam. (I also used a heavy duty wiring harness to pull power right from the battery rather than trough the headlight switch. I really like that they look like the traditional sealed beam-they match the look of the truck (1976 GMC). Other lights looked more modern and didn't fit with the style of my truck. They are slightly "flatter" in the curve of the headlight, but not much to notice. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MN

Date: April 10, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X