JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Gibson Metal Mulisha Exhaust Systems 60-0023

Exhaust System, Mulisha, Rear Axle-back, Single In, Dual Out, Stainless, Black Ceramic Coated, Jeep, 3.6L,3.8L

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

10 Customer Reviews for Gibson Performance Exhaust 60-0023 - Gibson Metal Mulisha Exhaust Systems

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 10

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

gibson metal mulisha muffler

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
as usual great service from summit.muffler was easy install. sounds great. low growl at idle and nice howl at wide open.very good quality.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: January 09, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Wow! I could have had a V8!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Being a Camaro guy at heart there's now way I'd leave a stock exhaust on anything so when I got my new jeep I had to find something to replace its stock exhaust. Reading all of the reviews out there I chose Gibson. Sounds great without being so loud as to make the neighbors hate you and it gives a whole new, aggressive look to the Rubi from the rear! People just love the chevrons on the exhaust tips too! ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: October 20, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Old school awesome with a very tolerable tone!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Well I must say that coming from the V8 Camaro SS club I never thought I would put anything, and I mean anything on a 6. That being said I know an engine has to breath and since I was searching For better highway mileage I thought I’d give Thompson a run based on great reviews. Construction is dead on and quite good looking and the cans are down right Judas Priest! Mellow enough not to tick off the neighbors at 5:30 a.m. but if you do floor it, this set announces very well. The only issue (if it’s an issue) I experienced was the unit bounce rubbed on the trailing edge of the heat shield just a tad. I worked the edge up just a bit and walla, no more noise/rub. Great sound, probably about $50 over priced (even considering the rebate) but all in all a good buy! Oh, and I really love the cans, the attachment plate design should leave no doubt as to my radical 4 wheeling intentions! ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: October 04, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Super Easy Install!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
This exhaust is great! It took me about an hour to get my old OE exhaust off. There was corrosion/rust issues with the OE exhaust clamp. Once I got the OE exhaust off, the Gibson took 10 minutes to install. The tips are sick! The sound is deep and "throaty". Prior to the exhaust, I installed the aFe Silverbullet throttle body spacer. Both upgrades added an easy 4mpg increase on hwy travel. I also observed better low end torque. Last week, I added the K&N Cold Air Intake (all items bought, in stock from Summit) to round off my upgrades. I've added about 11-12 horses with about 10 foot pounds torque. On the hwy, I avg 24.5 mpg from the stock 19 mpg. On flat hwy traveling at 65mph, my tach settles at about 1500rpm giving me 26.9 mpg! This is with stock tires, no lift. I know there is a lot of opinions about cold air intakes and TBS's. The combination of the 3 works for me, I've seen it at the pump, period. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OH

Date: March 22, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Gibson dual exhaust

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Installation was easy and took only minutes. Looks and sounds great!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from SC

Date: January 28, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

So easy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Installation super easy and the sound great!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: August 11, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Metal Malisha

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Installed in less than an hour. Big guns! I love it!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WI

Date: June 02, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Gibson is awesome

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Exactly what I was hoping it would.be. Perfect fit. Easy install. Looks great. Sounds even better. Improved mpg which was a plus. Definitely recommend.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: April 13, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

exhaust.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Nice and simple no drama.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from IA

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Metal Mulisha - very happy customer

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GIB-60-0023
Installed on a 2013 JK Unlimited. The product looks and sounds great! Summit offered it at the best price I found. Get lots of people stopping short at lights to check out the tips. Installation was very very easy. Took much longer to remove the factory exhaust than to install the new one.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: August 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1
  • 1 of 1

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X