JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Edelbrock Performer EPS Intake Manifolds 2701

Intake Manifold, Performer EPS, Dual Plane, Aluminum, Natural, Square Bore, Chevy, Small Block, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: This product can expose you to Lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

153 Customer Reviews for Edelbrock 2701 - Edelbrock Performer EPS Intake Manifolds

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(139)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Results 1 - 10 of 153

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Perfect for an everyday driver

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Was recommended this intake by the Summit Tech guy and he was spot on. Came with great intake gaskets too. Used it to bolt the Summit 600 CFM carb on it and my Camaro with a new 350 has come to life.

12 of 12 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: May 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Perfection

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Edelbrock Performer EPS 2701 is the ideal intake when matched with the 1406 carb and the 2102 cam. My 350 SBC went from 11 MPG to 22 MPG and ran smoother and was more responsive. I will use this combination on all of my SBC engine builds.

11 of 12 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from LA

Date: April 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

My Mistake

EDL-2701
I didn't do my research because Edelbrock puts on their website "will not fit under stock Corvette hood," but I was naive enough to think I could just buy anything and after buying this, did a lot more reading. So, if you are looking for one to fit a Vette, I believe the 2101 is the only one you can use.

10 of 23 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from KY

Date: April 20, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

EDLEBROCK INTAKE

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
100% SATIFIED- MADE IN USA- MAKE SURE TO BUY THE PLUGS FOR THE INTAKE SPECTRE MAKES A KIT - IT DOES NOT COME WITH ANY GASKETS OR HARDWARE. OTHER THAN THAT GREAT VALUE.

6 of 6 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

awesome torque intake

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
great low end and mid range power.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NY

Date: October 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Loving the Edelbrock

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
This Edelbrock manifold was truely the right chioce for my '67 C10. It performs like a dream and looks awesome under the Edelbrock carb and powder coated air cleaner I also purchased. My truck now looks as good under the hood as it runs. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER with the Price and the Performance.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: October 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

nice look

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Very nice fit and look. I really like that it is made in the USA and has a label showing it.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: July 28, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Dont think, Just get it!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Have a 350 Chevy small block with a Victory Jr intake... Didn't want to replace the carb (to a larger size) so I opted to replace the intake as it seemed more cost effective. Was having hesitation issue and engine seemed to bog down under load. These issue are no longer present and having way too much fun at red lights.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from FL

Date: March 02, 2016

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Nothing like a little bolt on HP

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Quality made in the USA. Perfect fit , didn't take long at all to bolt on.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from GA

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

edelbrock manifold

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EDL-2701
Great product fit perfectly on stock heads, easy to install fast shipping very pleased

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X