JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

Always Save More at Summit!
In-Store Pickup Location

DeVilbiss StartingLine HVLP Gravity Feed Paint and Primer Spray Gun Kits 802343

Loading...Processing
Original Price:

$168.99

Sale Price:

$152.09

Paint Gun, Starting Line, Gravity, 1.3mm,1.5mm,1.8mm Nozzles, Nickel Plated, Aluminum, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Tuesday 5/28/2019 Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Warning! Hurry sale prices won’t last long so take advantage of these Summit Racing Equipment values now!

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight and oversize fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

112 Customer Reviews for DeVilbiss 802343 - DeVilbiss StartingLine HVLP Gravity Feed Paint and Primer Spray Gun Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Results 1 - 10 of 112

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Gravity guns

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I have use a lot of guns in my life but these are great the finish is just on perfect , I have other guns I use to use for the top coats but I now use the for the primer. I just love these guns and highly recommend them to all to try.

5 of 5 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Australia

Date: March 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Excellent Set

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I use this set in my body shop , Very Pleased. Great Set for money. I would recommend this to Anyone.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NH

Date: April 04, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Starting Line HLVP gun

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
Great starter set. Used it the first time I painted a car and the results weren't show quality but more than good enough for a daily driver. Any imperfections can be blamed on the operator, not the equipment. Now that I have had some practice I will be using it to paint my current project car.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: March 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great starter gun

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I used siphon guns all my life but they are not suited to high build primers , or base coat clear coat paints , I bought this kit to paint my 66 Gto and was very pleased with the results and the equipment itself. Great guns for the money. Be sure to keep it clean.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Canada

Date: March 08, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

paint spray guns

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I have used both guns once for primer and top coat and they worked just fine.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from PA

Date: April 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

GREAT STORE

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
fast delivery, excellent quality, I recommend

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from Kazakhstan

Date: March 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Absolute Junk, Broken before even using.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I went to actually use the gun for the first time and when I went to clean it all the liquid ran out because to cup fitting was broken so I try the other cup and the same thing. I bought these because I didn't like the Evolution gun I had purchased from eastwood and I ended up having to use it anyway and box these right back up. I don't actually know how the gun works since I never even was able to paint with it but I assume it would be junk on account how the rest of the kit is. ...read more

2 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from NC

Date: June 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Not very good

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I had high hopes when I found this packaged set from a reputable name and at a a great price. I was very disapointed. The pressure regualtor did not work, and both paint cups leaked badly in the middle of my paint job making a huge mess. Since I was in the middle of a project, I could not quit, I could get one to work with lots of teflon tape but the other cup fell apart (the bottom of the cup where the fittings are). Plus the gun did tend to gum up quite a bit. Over all very disapointed. ...read more

2 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AZ

Date: April 25, 2014

Price/Value
Quality

Poor quality

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
Adjustments hard to set. Both paint cups leaked. Save your money and put it towards brushes and rollers.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MO

Date: February 16, 2015

Appearance
Quality

Great kit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

DVR-802343
I have used this kit before at work and liked it so much that I had to buy one for myself. I also have a friend that has the same kit and has never had a problem with his.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TX

Date: January 13, 2015

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X