JavaScript Disabled

Your JavaScript appears to be disabled. JavaScript is necessary for various functions, such as order checkout, to operate on this web site. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled.

Outdated Internet Browser Detected

Your web browser appears to be out of date. Soon you will not be able to create a secure connection to our web site using TLS 1.0. Please upgrade your browser from current version( ). Learn more about TLS.

In-Store Pickup Location

Aeromotive Fuel Pressure Gauges 15633

Gauge, Fuel Pressure, 0-100 psi, 1 1/2 in., Analog, Mechanical, Liquid Filled, White Face, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Loading...Processing Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

Hazardous Material Warning
WARNING
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals, including chromium, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, visit www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

View Similar Products

28 Customer Reviews for Aeromotive 15633 - Aeromotive Fuel Pressure Gauges

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Results 1 - 10 of 28

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review This Product

Doesn't work for long.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
As the title says, I'm on my second one and both of them failed within less than a few months of use. They work pretty accurately when new,however they both failed in the same way, the needle on the gauge gets pegged to max pressure(even when the regulator isn't at max pressure) and gets stuck there. I tried removing the gauge to see if that would bring it back to zero and no luck. I know the regulator it self is still good. ...read more

6 of 6 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: March 08, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Bad Quality

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
Gauge looks great, works well. But only 4 months old and my unit is defective. broke internally. fuel and oil is mixed together inside the gauge and spraying out of the side of the gauge. fuel ruined the clear coat on my bumper and made a mess in the engine bay. should have listened to the reviews here and went another route.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from AR

Date: July 14, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cannot mount horizontally

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
Due to the design, gauge should not be mounted horizontally. Oil leaks out of gauge. For vertical , right angle mounting only. FYI. This should be stated in the first sentence of description, just to save everybody some time and money.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from TN

Date: September 25, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Accurate & Very Nice!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
I have bought a few different fuel pressure gauges over the years and I have always been unhappy as the accuracy was far from the actual fuel pressure. I bought 2 of these gauges. I have one on the pressure regulator output line and the second is on the fuel rail. To my amazement both of these gauges are within 1 psi of actual pressure. In order to take advantage of the pressure compensation the gauges must be mounted so the vent is up, luckily I had plenty of room to accomplish this. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: April 11, 2018

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Quality gauage

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
High quality and exactly what we need.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from WA

Date: December 03, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fuel pressure gauge-nice!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
Quality gauge that fits anywhere. Simple to install. Great part for the money.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from OR

Date: November 14, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Fuel Pressure Gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
Looks nice, good quality, easy to install and easy to read.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: November 08, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

very high quaility. looks fantatsic

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
can't go wrong with aeromative

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MI

Date: September 07, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
Did not come with any fittings, had to run out and buy fitting to install on the aeromotive pressure regulator.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from MA

Date: August 22, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Price is right

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

AEI-15633
I use my gauges on the fuel system with no worries. These are of acceptable quality for the price. They may not sit exactly at zero when the car is off and that is ok. They are calibrated just over zero to full range so all good. If it's really that critical perhaps spend the money for expensive ones. I'm good with the quality of these with the decent price point. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse X

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: from CA

Date: June 28, 2017

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for use in California or other states with similar laws / regulations

Back To Results
Email this page
Sign Up for Email X