Cannot Establish a Secure Connection

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com or JavaScript is disabled which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. If JavaScript is enabled the problem is likely due to SSL 3.0 being your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 and check to make sure that JavaScript is enabled. You can also update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Wheel Vintiques 54 Series Magnum 500 Chrome Wheels 54-5712044

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Wheel, Magnum 500, Steel, Chrome, 15 in.x 7 in., 5 x 4.5 in. Bolt Circle, 4.25 in. Backspace, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

16 Customer Reviews for Wheel Vintiques 54-5712044 - Wheel Vintiques 54 Series Magnum 500 Chrome Wheels

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 16

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Super nice!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

These are super nice wheels from Wheel Vintiques that don't rust (I believe they are triple plated chrome). These replaced some replated wheels I bought somewhere else (in the 90s) that rusted soon after I got them.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ERIC from IL

Date: July 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

look great, quality and fit is like o.e.m

shipped on time , good quality at a fair price

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARK from CT

Date: July 11, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Beautiful wheels

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

We love the wheels. They are good quality and look very nice. They look awesome on my son's restored 1967 Mustang. We originally ordered the wrong size. Even though it was our mistake, customer service was excellent and helped us with the return. Shipping is really quick.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: LAVONNA from OK

Date: June 23, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Really pretty and they balance well.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Title says it all. These are rely pretty, they balance well and look great on my '68 Ranchero.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RHEA from CA

Date: March 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Magnum 500 Wheels by Vintiques

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

These wheels were exactly what I was looking for. They are a classic look at a great price. Thank you Summit for keeping quality high and prices low.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RANDY from ID

Date: March 09, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

classic favorite

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought these wheels for my 1973 Ford Ranchero GT. This wheel never seems to go out of style (in my opinion). One quick recomendation is to make sure to keep the wheels clean, and wax the chrome. The only drawback is they can rust easily if you don't take these precautions.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DAVID from CA

Date: January 12, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Wheel Vintiques 54 Series Magnum 500

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Nice rims,good chrome. Black paint insert not very sturdy. Be carefull with sockets and lug nuts.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: EDWARD from CA

Date: January 02, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Wheel Vintiques 54 Series: Poor Quality Control

I bought a set (4ea). Not only are these wheels out of balance, they do not run true. The rim runout (side to side) is almost 3/16 in. The car shakes bad at 40mph. Obvious that this Co is not concerned about quality. All 4 rims are bad, 2 of the 4 are worse. One will become a spare, the other 3 will be sent to recycling.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: will from MD

Date: December 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Awesome!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought this wheels because I already own a set of their Chrysler Rally Wheels and was stunned how great these were made. And Wheel Vintiques didn't disappoint me this time as well! Awesome Magnums, really! Very happy with it...!!! I

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARCO from Switzerland

Date: November 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Magnum Classic Wheels

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Accurate description, reasonably priced & fast delivery. Thanks :)

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BENJIE from Philippines

Date: September 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1
  • 2

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close