Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Performance Tool Multipurpose Workbenches W54025

Original Price:

$18.50

Sale Price:

$16.65

Portable Work Bench, Multipurpose, Clamping Surface, 200 lb. Capacity, Each

Estimated Ship Date: 1/12/2015 (if ordered today) Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Warning! Hurry sale prices won’t last long so take advantage of these Summit Racing Equipment values now!

View Similar Products

27 Customer Reviews for Performance Tool W54025 - Performance Tool Multipurpose Workbenches

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 27

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Great portable workbench.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I keep this workbench in my room so I don't have to walk to the garage to use my larger workbench.When folded this workbench is small enough for my bed room and it can securely hold whatever I am working on.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: VINCENT from CA

Date: March 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Handy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Work in the garage is much easier with something of this nature around. Very adaptable. Would have given a full five stars if it folded down a little "flatter" for storage. The finish of the working surfaces is a little slick, but that will probably change with use / age. I have two other brands of this same type of tool and this compares very well for significantly much less investment. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WES from MO

Date: March 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Price is right

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Don't expect to build a house with this but for the price it's a descent bench for small projects. I intend to tune skis on it with some slight mods and my own ski vises. Stable enough. Goes together like an erector set of the 70s. Don't overestimate what you're buying. Be pleasantly surprised.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: AARON from OR

Date: December 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

GOOD LOW COST TOOL

FIT AND FINISH ARE JUST OK BUT REMEMBER IT WAS LESS THAN $20. BETTER THAN "BLACK AND DECKER WORKMATE AT HALF THE PRICE

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CRAGARS from CA

Date: December 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good price good product wish it were bigger

got the bench within a couple day summit was easy to use and gave very good tracking information very easy to assemble even with a toddler trying his best to help works great used it to build a fence and hold a few parts i needed to paint but i wish it was bigger the top work area is made of particle board and the clamps are made of plastic wish they were metal otherwise not very good for heavy jobs but thats what u get for the price. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARK from KS

Date: December 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Very Good Value

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

For the money, this bench is a great buy. It's actually heavier duty than I expected it to be for the price. I decided to take a chance that it would be as good as benches costing twice as much. I wasn't disappointed.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: PAUL from OH

Date: December 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

this item is junk

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I would not recommend this item. It is not well engineered and is very flimsy. Had to drill several new holes to get screws and bolts to line up. I will be returning this.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: PETER from MA

Date: November 23, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

cant have enough of these;price was right

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I have several of these of other brands but it always seems they are tied up for dedicated uses and since these were on sale for 1/2 price I got two of them. Putting them together was a bit of a challenge due to lack of instructions; at first I put the legs on facing the wrong way but it was obvious what to do to reassemble. The folding cross braces are a bit on the light side but seem ok. On my fixed sawhorses, there is available a kit with two extension tubes bolted to underside of the sawhorse which fit into an auxiliary tray for more storage and I might use them on these. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DON from CA

Date: November 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Work Bench

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

No direction included but was easy enough to figure it out and put it together. Works great!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DINO from CT

Date: November 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

http://www.summitracing.com/parts/wmr-w54025

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Very good product for the money. Only issue is with particle board work surface. Bon't know how well it is going to hold up. Quality is well worth the price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GERARD from NY

Date: November 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close