Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Optima YellowTop Deep Cycle 12-Volt Batteries ULT-8014-045

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Battery, Yellow Top, 12 V, Deep Cycle, 750 Cold Cranking Amps, Top/Side Post, BCI Group 34/78, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Shipping restrictions may apply on this part.

  • If you purchase this part, your order can only be shipped by ground.

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

8 Customer Reviews for Optima Batteries ULT-8014-045 - Optima YellowTop Deep Cycle 12-Volt Batteries

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 8 of 8

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Great Battery

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I purchased my car in 2005 with this battery installed in the trunk. I just replaced it over 9 years later with the same battery! I don't know how old the battery was when I purchased the car so it could be even older. It has never failed to start my Big Block 427 but was finally getting weak so having had such a great experience with the previous battery, I purchased a new one just like it. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WILLARD from VA

Date: September 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

optima yellow top....

excellent product...have used before

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DAVID from CA

Date: October 15, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Can't go wrong

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

All around great battery. Love the shock resistance, great for off road.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRUCE from NV

Date: August 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Optima yellow top

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I always use Optima batteries in my vehicles, so far no other battery holds up to the Arizona heat.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ROBERT from AZ

Date: August 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

1st purchase.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I finally made my 1st purchase after searching there site for years. My experience with them was everything I hoped for. Fast prompt service, knowledgable customer service rep" who was able to fix a security question issue with MasterCard", easy too use package tracking , and great communication to the customer via email. Thank you for making and oversea restore project that much simpler. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRANDEN from SC

Date: June 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Quality

perfect fit for my 03 hummer H2

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Ive used optimas in the past and have always been impressed with their quality

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ANTHONY from WA

Date: May 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product !!!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Optima Batteries always been a great product For what I am using it the size and power of the battery it was perfect to put in my 1950 Ford Coupe!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: EXZART from MI

Date: April 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Does what a Heavy Duty battery shouild

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Shipped promptly and cost less than from sources nearby. Fit as the chart said, and it works.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WILLIAM from CT

Date: April 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close