In-Store Pickup Location Close

Summit Racing® Roll-About Engine Cradles SUM-910057

Engine Dolly, Steel, Black Powdercoat, Chevy, Big/Small Block, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

46 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-910057 - Summit Racing® Roll-About Engine Cradles

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 46

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Engine Cradle

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Second one of these that I've bought. One for a 454 and this last one for a 350. Easy to put together and fit both engines perfectly. No complaints, good product for the price.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DANNY from OH

Date: March 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

great engine cradle

This engine stand is great, exactly what I was looking for. I just wish the bolts that hold the unit together were Standard thread and not metric thread. rolls easy :)

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DONNIE from MD

Date: April 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Engine Cradle

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I lifted up the motor and installed this alone. It went together easy and rolls around with ease. Great product and a whole lot cheaper than another engine stand.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RAYMOND from CA

Date: April 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Engine dolly

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Once again Summit Racing has sold me an excellent product. This engine stand was easy to assemble and easy to use. I am currently using it for a fully assembled 400 SB, and it works perfectly, and the wheels roll nicely.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: APRIL from IN

Date: June 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Roll about Engine Cradle

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Cradle had some rust on the rear engine bolt-up flange weld and the paint was chipped off in that area. Other than that the product was great. Easy to assemble and attache to my engine. Works great!

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RICHARD from MI

Date: May 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

SUMMIT racing roll-about engine cradle sum-910057

it was easy to put together got the motor on it and its ready to be stored for the winter.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JADE from OH

Date: September 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good for occasional use

I ordered one of these to temporarily store a new engine for a couple months before getting it installed in my Blazer. The machine shop said that they had a heck of a time prying and bending the arms to line up so they could bolt the engine to it. Once on it was fine. If you're looking for one for repeated use, you should buy a better quality one. If you are like me and need it once or for rare usage, then its fine ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: FREDERICK from CA

Date: September 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

rolling engine cradle

Not high quality, but it does hold my bb chevy completely assembled. Looks great and rolls ok. Perfect inexpensive way to free up my engine stand and it takes up less room.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RONALD from TX

Date: September 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Engine cradle

Once assembled, is seems like a good strong engine dolly. Assembly was a little difficult because of hole misalignment. Also, mounting the engine was difficult. I had to bend and twist the parts to bolt the engine into the stand.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from NY

Date: August 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

not happy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

looked good,made well,but the motor did not fit well at all,i had to stretch the back to align holes to motor,and the motor mount holes were not even close

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFFREY from WI

Date: August 23, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close