In-Store Pickup Location Close

Summit® LED Worklights SUM-902011

Clearance Price:

$48.97

Shoplight, White LED, Plastic, Red, Each

  • Clearance parts have limited quantities, order yours now!

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

View Similar Products

10 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-902011 - Summit® LED Worklights

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 10

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Great Light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great worklight. Very bright and seems to be very durable as it has been bumped while working on the truck and fell to the ground with no damage. Don't miss the power cord on the old light. Also like the fact the magnet rotates allowing you to position the light in the optimum location.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CHRIS from CO

Date: March 28, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

LED shop light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought this on a whim, but it is my new favorite garage accessory. The battery lasts plenty long (I've never run low) and the output is bright. Not having to fight with a cord is a big deal. you know, like when you are wrangling the floor jack or the pneumatic hose and you get tangled up with a 110v ac cord... The magnetic strap is much more useful than the hook hanger too. I bought this on promotional sale-I would certainly buy again. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MIKE from CA

Date: March 27, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great value

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Bought this light not expecting much for the price. I was quite surprised at the brightness and area that was illuminated. I have some other lights that were just as cheap and has more LEDs but gives off less light and in more of a beam and less of a flood pattern. Thoroughly impressed and would recommend to others.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DANIEL from MO

Date: March 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

LED Worklight

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Love this light, very bright and easy to use being cordless. I can take it with me when racing and not have to worry about being left in the dark with just a flashlight to try and work on the car. Thanks for a great product.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MICHAEL from CA

Date: March 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Bang-for-the-Buck

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great product. Lightweight. Doesn't generate heat like other conventional work-lights. Charges fairly quick and stays on for the better part of a night. This light is very bright, but not annoyingly bright. The magnet is a plus, but doesn't seem to be very strong. I noticed flickering in 1 or 2 of the LED's right out of the box. After a full charge, the LED's still flicker. It's not too bad and is intermittent, and the charge didn't seem to fix it. Maybe a loose connection/solder? Overall I like the light and am just hoping the flickering doesn't get any worse. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CHRIS from OH

Date: July 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great light!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This is a very bright and convenient worklight. It has a hook at each end and a magnet for multiple attachment points. I didn't even realize it was rechargeable until I unplugged it and it remained lit. Holds a charge long also. I got it on clearance but I hope they keep getting them because they are nice lights.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DAN from OH

Date: May 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

LED work light.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The first one I bought was because I needed something to reach the free freight. It worked so well I have bought 3 more for gifts.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JIM from AZ

Date: May 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cheap lite

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Light didn't work at first. Had to soldier light switch before it would work. I'm sure the hard plastic will break in northern Canada in the fall

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MIKE from Canada

Date: March 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Covenient

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Good light source, cordless is great benefit, versatile.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRYSON from AR

Date: March 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Led work light

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

It is a good light, and the battery lasts a long time .. I have not had to charge it since purchase.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BART from FL

Date: March 04, 2014

  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close