Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Summit Racing® Fuel Pressure Gauges SUM-800199

Gauge, Fuel Pressure, 0-100 psi, 1 1/2 in., Analog, Mechanical, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

View Similar Products

10 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-800199 - Summit Racing® Fuel Pressure Gauges

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 10 of 10

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Fuel pressure guage

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The guage is small enough to fit into the cramped space of the regulator. The dial is easy to read.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BENJAMIN from KS

Date: November 18, 2014

Fuel pressure gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Works like it should it's been on my cummins running 45 p.s.i. For a couple month and haven't had any problems

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KYLE from OH

Date: October 10, 2014

pressure is mounting

I bought this fuel pressure gauge to replace a stock gauge from a fuel labs passive pressure regulator for my diesel pickup. I works as advertised, nothing special just a functional fuel pressure gauge, and I like it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: THOMAS from TX

Date: October 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Jeff

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This gauge has the look for my needs, but failed after the 90 days warranty.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFFREY from FL

Date: September 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

summit gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Easy and straight forward to install, quality was great for price, and shipping was fast

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GILBERT from UT

Date: September 11, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

walbro inline pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Fast delivery, easy install great performance, I couldn't ask fpr more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GILBERT from UT

Date: September 11, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Inexpensive Gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

After having had the SUM-800130 (0-30 PSI)gauge in use with a Holley regulator on a carburetor plate for 10 years, it followed I would buy this one for a new fuel injection system I've been putting together from reliable lower priced parts scavenging. That first gauge was needed with a regulator as I have a Holley mechanical race pump feeding that carbureted engine. It's performance has been flawless for ten years along with a Holley 750 double pumper with 4-corner idle adjustment. So far, the gauge still looks and works just as good as it did new - I just wish the Holley had retained the factory "bronze" finish it had when new. This new gauge will be used with a Summit SUM-220066 regulator - instead of the more expensive EZ-EFI 2.0 regulator (my fuel injection pressure will be regulated at 43 PSI). I'm confident my Summit items are just as reliable as the comparable EZ-EFI 2.0 parts. ***Note*** Analog gauges should be selected for use at pressures within 75% and below their maximum rating for longer gauge life. Highest accuracy will be within 30-70% of the gauge range. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RANDALL from AL

Date: July 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

gauge

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Really good product. Beautiful gauge

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOSE from NY

Date: June 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Summit Racing

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The Summit Racing fuel pressure gauge worked great. Summit Racing is the best online performance auto parts store I have every dealt with. The service before, during and after the sale is excellent, shipping is super fast and communication is the best. Thank you so much for showing them all how to be the best in your field! You guys are awesome!! I really appreciate this kind of customer service! Thank you, James Elder Houston, TX ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from TX

Date: June 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good stuff

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

faaaaaaaaast shipping thank you

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: HANI from FL

Date: March 15, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close