In-Store Pickup Location Close

Summit Racing® LED Tailgate Light Bars SUM-71960136

Light Assemblies, Running Light, Brake Light, Left/RightTurn Signals, Reverse, Hazards, LED, 60 in. Long, Each

  • The part SUM-71960136 has an additional shipping charge of $8.00 per item due to its large size and/or weight.

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

8 Customer Reviews for Summit Racing SUM-71960136 - Summit Racing® LED Tailgate Light Bars

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 8 of 8

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

It wont last But!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I got mine last May 2013.Instalation was fast light worked great until winter.In Feb 2014 it burned compleately out. There is now a hole where the first bulb was. UPDATE: after I posted this review I was contaced by Summit Raceing. This does have a 1 year warrenty and they went out of there way to take care of me. so I took a replacement. I think the hard salty cold winter had a lot to do with it. So don't be afraid to try it out. It does look great on the truck. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DON from OH

Date: April 25, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Light Bar

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Excellent product. Very satisfied. White reverse lights are a great addition, I'm using this on the rear of a large trailer rather than a pickup. So it has much more visibility at night. I would recommend this product over the higher priced units because of the quality being so good.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRANDON from LA

Date: March 04, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good for the price, staggered lighting.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

LEDs are staggered a little compared to others I've seen. I think there should be a picture of it lit up in the listing. If you want a perfectly even distance between the leds you may want to look elsewhere. Personally I don't mind the led spacing as they are, gives it some more character. This led bar is very well built and looks like it should hold up good to the extreme weather conditions we have here in MN. Comes with a 4 pin trailer plug and a pig tail for the reverse lights. Personally I am just going to cut that off and wire them in directly to my trailer harness. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WOLF from MN

Date: August 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

led truck lights

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Overall a good product,easy install and works like it should,but the adhesive tape isn't sticking too well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TODD from OH

Date: May 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

71960136

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

EZ install, provides great visibly, 1/2 of right side has stopped working. Web page says 90 day warranty, but one review says its 1 year - which is right?

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WAYNE from GA

Date: April 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Terrible

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Bought this for my truck. Worked great at first until one day half the lights stop working. Take it back and get another,about 2 weeks later several lights stopped working. Took it back and had to return for store credit. Wouldnt buy or reccomend,unless you dont mind have them stop working after a month.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DAVID from GA

Date: April 25, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value

LED TAIL LIGHT

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The light is very bright and easy to install. The only drawbacks are that if you want the wires hidden. You have to hardware them into the trailer wire, also when the truck is in reverse white and red lights come on instead of just white. But other than that it's a great product.

0 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from CA

Date: April 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

tailgate light bar

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I would recommend them to anyone wanting to dress up their vehicle and make sure everyone sees their intentions when stopping or turning

0 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RON from CA

Date: March 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close