In-Store Pickup Location Close

Quik-Latch Products Multipurpose Mini-Latches QL-25-S

Quik-Latch Products QL-25-S - Quik-Latch Products Multipurpose Mini-Latches

Image is a representation of this item.
Actual item may vary.

Loading media


In progress

Quick Release Latches, Aluminum, Natural, Requires 3/4 in. Hole, Each

Estimated Ship Date: 9/22/2014 (if ordered today) Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

7 Customer Reviews for Quik-Latch Products QL-25-S - Quik-Latch Products Multipurpose Mini-Latches

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 7 of 7

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Quick Latch

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Like this product so much I am reworking my existing latch system. Really looks great with a low profile. Wish I have known about these last year when I was finalizing the design. Oh well, life is about learning and advancing.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WAYNE from SC

Date: August 03, 2014

Quick Release Latches

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great product and free shipping, couldn't go wrong. Always the best service at Summit!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRETT from OR

Date: July 28, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

68 camaro fiberglass trunk lid

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I recently installed the quik fasteners on a fiberglass trunk lid. They are sharp in appearance but if you don't perfectly align the pins before welding, the poppers wont release, I have 3 out of 4 that pop with ease and one that is difficult. I wouldn't recommend using on extremely large panels because once you have one side popped and move to the adjacent side some of the poppers had actually reengaged. just my thoughts ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GREG from SC

Date: July 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

QuiK-Latch

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Amazing little latches with incredible holding power. Easy to install.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: PAUL from FL

Date: May 05, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great solution

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Was able to solve mounting solution that allows 2 possible mounting locations within the passenger compartment.. Keeping the equipment firmly in place, while adding a cool look to the mounting area that isn't in use at the time.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: COLBY from TX

Date: April 28, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

quick latches

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

It's a great little product, they work quite well, now they need to make a bunch of different sizes, in a similar price point. I would buy more!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALEX from OR

Date: March 31, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great clean look

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I love these things. I used them to replace the trunk pins on my drift car. There so sleek I ended up ordering 4 more to run on the front hood. Only thing I recommend is lock tite all the hardware as it tend to rattle loose

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KYLE from TN

Date: February 25, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close