Outdated Internet Browser Detected

It appears that the Internet Browser you are using to connect to SummitRacing.com is outdated and insecure. To continue to use SummitRacing.com, you must upgrade your browser to a newer, secure version. Use these links to help you upgrade your browser.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Power Stop 1-Click Brake Kits K2069

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Brake Rotors/Pads, Cross-Drilled/Slotted, Iron, Zinc Dichromate Plated, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Today (if shipped by air) Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

7 Customer Reviews for Power Stop K2069 - Power Stop 1-Click Brake Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 7 of 7

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Good

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Was easy to do and seems better than stock

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JORDAN from CA

Date: September 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Warped rotors

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Ordered replacement rotors and pads for my truck on Monday night and they were on the truck Thursday night. Can't complain about the delivery service and so far the quality seems to be spot on, my truck stops, no squeaks, no vibrations. I'd definitely do business with Summit again. Thanks for a good product and a good price in a super fast time frame. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: STEVEN from CA

Date: July 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

great brakes

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

look good and feel good, feel solid and don't fade even when stopping with boat.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALAN from TN

Date: July 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Brakes

I was a little worried that this was going to be poor quality, but when I installed them and properly broke them in, they worked fanominal. They were very easy to install as well, minimum effort required. Highly recommend.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from NC

Date: July 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power Stop 1-Click Brake Kits K2069

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I ordered this product and received it in 3 days. Excellent and fast delivery and I am very happy with the quality. Installation was easy and my Silverado stops better than OEM brakes. I decided to order from Summit because of the free shipping.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CLARENCE from FL

Date: June 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Must-have brake upgrade 08 chevy 1500 4x4

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This is money well spent in my opinion. Right away (after proper brake in) I could tell that this new setup had a bit more bite and stopping power than the stock brakes. If you're the type that is hard on brakes or tow heavy loads, these work great! I put the kit on myself (easily) about 5 months ago and no problems yet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: SEAN from CA

Date: March 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

problem solved

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

If you have had a problem with warping front rotors on a Silverado this is the brake kit you need.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFF from WA

Date: March 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close