In-Store Pickup Location Close

Power Stop 1-Click Brake Kits K2067

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

$187.97

Brake Rotors/Pads, Cross-Drilled/Slotted, Iron, Zinc Dichromate Plated, Kit

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

8 Customer Reviews for Power Stop K2067 - Power Stop 1-Click Brake Kits

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 8 of 8

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Great replacement for stock rotors and pads

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I ordered this kit two years ago from Summit for my 05 Sierra with rear drum brake setup. It was an easy install and the braking performance was noticeably improved over the stock rotors and pads. I have put about 40k miles on them since installing them and they have worked flawlessly until I had a caliper failure. That having been said I have just ordered another kit that I will install as soon as I receive the parts and new caliper. I would absolutely recommend this kit to anyone with a 1500 series Silverado or Sierra. Another important note here is that I have not had any issues with brake dust staining my wheels. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RONALD from MA

Date: June 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

super good buy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I have been an auto mechanic for over 20 years and I found these to be by far the quietest brakes I have ever installed and the stopping power is exceptional.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JASON from TX

Date: June 12, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

GREAT PRODUCT

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

GREAT PADS AND ROTORS. stops truck a lot better than the factory ones

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DAVID from MS

Date: August 12, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Power stop brakes

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great brakes it's all ill ever put on any of my vehicles.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TYLER from SC

Date: July 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

absolute must

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

easy bolt-on, great price, better overall breaking, must have for SUV's

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: STEVEN from AZ

Date: May 15, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Outstanding Product!!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Have pleased with how this kit performs after putting on 900 miles.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from IL

Date: March 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

great stoping

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Broke in the pads and rotors as stated, truck stops great now, but the pads give off a crazy amount of dust.thinking about scraping the pads for something different

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CRAIG from AZ

Date: March 18, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cross Drilled and Vented Rotor Kit

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I have a 2006 Z71 4wd Tahoe. In 2006, GM still used 12" rotors and the brakes were not good. I have had this issue with all my GM trucks. So, I became aware that the new 2007 and up brake caliper brackets, calipers, and rotors were a bolt on replacement to the 06 hubs. So, I ordered 2007 calipers with brackets, and then I ordered this rotor kit to go from the 2006 12" rotor, to the 2007 and up 13" rotor, plus having the upgrade of having them cross drilled and vented to get rid of the heat faster. This was no more difficult than any other brake job. It was a snap, but with this conversion and these vented rotors, my truck stops ALOT better. The difference in performance is substantial. I plow snow all winter and pull trailers all summer, and I have 3 kids, so the Tahoes and Suburbans are my "work truck" of choice. This brake kit is highly recommended for 2007 and up applications, and also if you use these parts as part of a conversion updating your GMT800 style truck to the new 07 and up brakes, you will be blown away. It does not turn your truck into a Ferrari, but it does add a lot of confidence when towing and in emergency stops. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BEN from MI

Date: March 09, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close