Outdated Internet Browser Detected

It appears that the Internet Browser you are using to connect to SummitRacing.com is outdated and insecure. To continue to use SummitRacing.com, you must upgrade your browser to a newer, secure version. Use these links to help you upgrade your browser.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Proform Electric Fans 67015

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Electric Fan, Single, 15 in. Diameter, Puller, 2,800 cfm, Black, Plastic, Ford, Kit

Estimated Ship Date: Monday 11/3/2014 Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

View Similar Products

7 Customer Reviews for Proform Parts 67015 - Proform Electric Fans

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Results 1 - 7 of 7

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

love it

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

this is the 4th one ive purchased, 3 different projects and all perform flawlessly

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: STEPHEN from FL

Date: September 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Proform electric fan

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

There was a little issue with installation of the fan due to lip design of the stock radiator, which did not allow the location I would have preferred. However, the overall quality and operation of the fan to date has been great.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: SIMON from MI

Date: May 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Never buy proform

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Received my new proform electric fan promptly from summit. After installing the fan and wiring it up per the instructions. I noticed that the fan would run any time there was a hot to the controller. After going thru three different proform fans with the same issue, I barrowed a controller from a friend that he removed from his for a cleaner install. His controller worked flawlessly. I returned the final fan to summit for a refund. Summit customer service was great the entire time. However I would not purchase this fan again. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARIO from LA

Date: March 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Product. Installation Wasy Easy, but...

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This is a great product. Once installed I found it kept my mustang cooler and the temp stayed more stable from the first drive. My kit only had the clamp on brackets in it, not the bolt on like the package says. The clamps worked really well, but I did have to add some washers to get a good fit. When you install it clamp it to the bottom first, then the top and it will fit. Overall I would recommend this product. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KEN from FL

Date: March 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Powerful Fan

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I had an overheating problem with two 12" after market fans. This Fan did the job. The only bad I didn't have the oe brackets. I had to make new brackets to install.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from FL

Date: March 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

It's big

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This fan is big and heavy. When I did a bench test it was shaky at best. The speed would go to full, then half speed for no reason. Like most things from Proform, this component is cheap and cheesy. I returned it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: LOYD from CA

Date: March 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good fan for the price

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Worked great for a couple of months then the fan controller stopped working. I couldn't find a replacement controller from proform so I bought another controller from a local speed shop. Worked great with a new controller.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CHRIS from MD

Date: March 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close