In-Store Pickup Location Close

Hypertech Max Energy Power Programmers 32501

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

$329.99

Computer Programmer, Max Energy Power Programmer, Cadillac, Chevy, GMC, Each

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

9 Customer Reviews for Hypertech 32501 - Hypertech Max Energy Power Programmers

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 9 of 9

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Wasn't what I expected

Received a little more mileage. An increase of 1.0 miles per gallon. As far as a horsepower increase.. Not much. I also installed a K&N Cold air intake as well. The HP gain is mostly in the 5k rpm range but who wants to dog their vehicle like that? Unless your running at the strip I suppose.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DOUGLAS from NC

Date: July 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Nice

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great tuner. My Camaro shifts and accelerates faster.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RICKY from GA

Date: July 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Tire Size

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Well I bought it for horse power. When it was writing the program it said "Engine Power Reduced" on my dash. Not sure why it said that and I do not feel any boost in power. HOWEVER It did change tire size and my speedo matches the speed on my GPS, And the shift points and shift firmness did change for the better...There was no real engine tuning change that you have control of just the max rpm and max top speed. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFF from SC

Date: May 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Easy computer update

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This programmer was easy to use and to work with. Simple interface just answer yes or no.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JASON from KY

Date: May 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Hypertech for '09 silverado

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought the Hypertech programmer for my 2009 Silverado with a 5.3l that is lifted 7inches on 35's. All the changes that have been made using the programmer have resulted in my truck getting 17-18mpg at 60mph and before the programmer it was at 13mpg. I can't notice a power difference but everything else that as been changed is noticeable. The programmer itself looks and feels cheap but it does its job. I would purchase a Hypertech programmer again. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KEVIN from CA

Date: May 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Hyoertech Problens

Purchased programmer for 2014 Corvette. It was advertised with the before and after videos on line. When arrived I was advise it need a custom download. I call Hypertech for a month many times and was advised "Not Ready" yet. Finally they advised it was ready and would be E Mailed to me immediately. Called every day for a week and was never sent Download.....Just more advertisements on their products When returned Summit was great and gave me immediate credit. Thanks Summit! for their products. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: John from NV

Date: April 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Nice Product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Was really amazed at how simple it was to install and go through the process. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The shipping and free gifts was awesome!!!!!!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: LISA from NC

Date: April 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

this is a good product. Cheapest way to gain some HP I also like the fact that I can change the firmness of shifts in the tranny. Its also very easy to install, even if you have no skills.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: EVAN from MO

Date: March 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Worth the money

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Put it in minutes, 2 gear scratch was you hit the gas, just what I wanted.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from CA

Date: March 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close