Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Holley Red Electric Fuel Pumps 12-801-1

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!
Original Price:

$113.95

Sale Price:

$102.36

Fuel Pump, Electric, Rotor, Vane, Red Logo, External, Aluminum, Polished, Universal, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Warning! Hurry sale prices won’t last long so take advantage of these Summit Racing Equipment values now!

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

34 Customer Reviews for Holley 12-801-1 - Holley Red Electric Fuel Pumps

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 34

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

electric fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This pump works well. I have a 502 BBC with 2 x 4 and it has never starved for gas yet.If you need a great pump for the street this is it.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALAN from NY

Date: March 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

good value

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought this pump to replace the holley Red label that failed, after only 18 years of daily use.. this pump is quiet and delivers all the fuel my 401 jeep can use and like the one it replaced, I expect it will still be pumping after 18 years as well. Installation was easy and the connectors etc are top quality.. just a good value if you need a quiet reliable pump. ...read more

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KENNETH from CO

Date: February 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great performance

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This pump solved my fuel flow problem. Even with 5/16 lines it provides plenty of flow to feed a healthy 351 Windsor. I had to fabricate a bracket to mount the pump but I rubber mounted the pump to the bracket and the bracket to the frame so that it's just a gentle hum. Can't hear it at all when the engine is running.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFF from CA

Date: November 10, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holly red electric fuel pump 12-801-1

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I installed this holly red fuel pump in the same spot the old one came out of, no issues. I was pleasantly surprised how quiet this pump was after reading many of the reviews of this product that said it was very loud . I can hear it when ign switch is turned on but when I fire the motor cant hear the pump at all. I have a 600 horse 427 windsor stroker with 2.5" magnaflow exhaust which is fairly quiet compared to my friends vehicles with flowmaster mufflers. This pump feeds plenty of fuel to the Demon 850 double pumper mech secondaries and runs high 11's in the quarter. Time will tell how durable this pump is but so far all is well. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: STEVEN from CA

Date: September 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley Red Electric fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Easy to wire into my system. Went with mounting it as close to my fuel tank. new engine with brand new dry fuel lines and it easily pushed fuel all the way up to my Holley double pumper with no problem. I just wish Holley & summit could bundle these pumps with matching fittings so I wouldn't have needed to go to a hardware store just to plumb it up! The pumps' noise is good to know that it is working and gets drowned out by the exhaust anyway! ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ERNEST from CA

Date: September 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Works great

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I installed this pump on my jeep. I have been thru 3 electric fuel pumps in a short period of time so I up graded to the Holley Red. It is working just fine but on an open top jeep it is very noisy! I will get use to the noise as long as it lasts a long time!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from AZ

Date: December 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Vw bug

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Its loud not good in tight spaces

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: AMEY from CO

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

holley red fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

works ok but very loud mounts easy lacks fittings looks good pumps ok

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFF from TN

Date: October 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

holley red fuel pump

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

great pump works like it should fairly easy to install noisy but I'm okay with that because you know it's working I will continue to buy these pumps for other vehicles I have future projects

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: THOR from AZ

Date: September 23, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Solved all of our fuel problems

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

We used this pump on a 454 chevy engine and bypassed the mech. pump. Works great.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MICHAEL from CO

Date: September 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close