In-Store Pickup Location Close

Holley 4160 Non-Adjustable Float Carburetors 0-80457S

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Carburetor, 600 cfm, Square Bore, 4-Barrel, Electric Choke, Single Inlet, Ford Kickdown, Silver, Each

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

23 Customer Reviews for Holley 0-80457S - Holley 4160 Non-Adjustable Float Carburetors

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 23

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Holly 80457 carb

Had this carb on a 350 x 375 hp chevy engine and it works super great..But will not fit a Elderbrock performer intake ?? But it is awsome on a stock intake,anyway..

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from MI

Date: June 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Simple Installation

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I replaced my old Holley 4-barrel with this new model on my 1966 Mustang and I didn't have to adjust anything. My old one had an old school choke (non-electric) that wasn't functional and was difficult to adjust the individual left and right fuel adjustments. I dropped the new one in and connected the electric choke and that was it.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JULIAN from TX

Date: March 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley 4160 Carburetor

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The Holley 4160 was delivered very quickly in excellent condition and works great on my '66 Mustang.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALLEN from CA

Date: September 18, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley 4160

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The Holley performs as well as the autolite 4100 I had on the car previously. The Holley eliminated the need for the carburetor mounting plate needed for Edelbrock Performer series intake manifolds which have a narrow carburetor mounting surface. Recommend purchase a longer air cleaner mounting stud. (Check clearance before closing your hood). Throttle linkage fabrication necessary on early Fords. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TRAVIS from CO

Date: September 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

4160

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great carb. Runs great on my sreet rod. Thanks Bob

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BOB from CA

Date: September 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

4160 Holley

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great carb replaced a Edelbrock 600cfm with this Holley 4160 it starts great and runs great. The Edelbrock would not want to start if sitting for a day or two because they drain down the Holley can sit for a week and I just turn the key and it starts and idels great. My sreet rod runs better with the Holley on it no more Edelbrock's for me.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BOB from CA

Date: September 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great carb.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought this carburetor as an alternative to an Edelbrock I was having issues with, wasn't able to get it to tune where I needed and just got fed up with messing with it so I ordered this one, shipping was very fast and carb is beautiful! threw it on in 5min. and hooked all my lines up hooked up the electric choke cranked it over and fired right up, had to adjust idle screw a little bit, but that was it. I definitely recommend to anyone running a nearly stock or mild built engine. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ANDREW from IL

Date: September 05, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

New out of the box

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I pulled out the carberator and installed it, fired right up and works great.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALAN from WA

Date: September 04, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

highly recommend

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

works great bolt it on hooked linkage only adjustment was the idle. highly recommend

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WILLIAM from KS

Date: August 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great carb, clean and easy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

It may say refurbished but don't let that shy you away from this, it came perfectly dialed in and idled perfectly...I've never seen a car start faster in my life until I put this on, great quality product and fast shipping can't beat that

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ERIC from CT

Date: August 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close