ninth

Cannot Establish a Secure Connection

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com or JavaScript is disabled. If JavaScript is disabled, please enable it to be able to complete an order on our site. Otherwise, the problem is likely due to SSL 3.0 being your default SSL setting which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout and makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit". To ensure your security, SSL 3.0 is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0. You can also update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Holley 4160 Adjustable Float Carburetors 0-1850S

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Carburetor, Model 4160, 600 cfm, Square Bore, Manual Choke, 4-Barrel, Vacuum, Single Inlet, Silver, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

17 Customer Reviews for Holley 0-1850S - Holley 4160 Adjustable Float Carburetors

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 17

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Holly Carburetor & Summit Service

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This is a stand alone carburetor That I have used before. It is one of the most adjustable and dependable ones that I have seen. Summit racing suggested this for my use and application many years ago, and I have had nothing but good luck with it. I had to buy another one for a classic car restoration that I am doing because of the engine size, and power levels. I just wanted to thank Summit Racing again for their continued great service, and hope to deal with them for many years to come !! Jack from Napa, Ca. ...read more

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from CA

Date: May 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

holley 4160 manual choke carb.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

worked on my application right out of the box with no adjustments necessary!

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFFREY from IA

Date: May 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

this is the best plug and play Holley 4160

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

right out of the box the holley 4160 bolts right up to your engine and your going to be trouble free for years to come/ i own two of these holleys and they are the best you can't go wrong for a streetable setup. thank you summit for having the best price out there your awesome....

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CHRISTOPHE from OR

Date: March 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

First class product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Right out of the box this Holley carburetor is exactly what I was looking for to dress up my 1965 Chevy Pickup. I have vintage Holley valve covers, intake manifold and air cleaner, and now a classy Holley 4 bbl to complete the package. Installed the carb and the engined fired right up without any further adjustments. First class.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RANDAL from CA

Date: July 09, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

1850-S Carb

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Looks and performs great. Big improvement over 30 year old carb it replaced

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRETT from CA

Date: June 21, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Satisfied

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Product was shipped right away and was simple to install and adjust.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARK from PA

Date: June 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Install and go

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Only took about 30 min. to install. Started up car and off we went, at present time no adjustments.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ROBERT from NH

Date: May 31, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

this is the best plug and play Holley

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

right out of the box the holley 4160 bolts right up to your engine and your going to be trouble free for years to come/ i own two of thses holleys and they are the best you can't go wrong for a streetable setup. thank you summit for having the best price out there your awesome....

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CHRISTOPHE from OR

Date: March 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Shiny, and a lot of bang for your buck.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Topped off an Edelbrock Performer with this carb on my 304 CJ5 for mainly street and light trail use, and it woke that 304 right up. But-- if you want a heavy duty trail and rock climbing carb, use the Holley Truck Avenger. It's a modified 4160 (by Holley) and it's more expensive, but built to take all that tilt and yaw you get on more extreme trails. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFFREY from CA

Date: January 22, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Holley carb swap on an 84 350 chevy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

My truck had an edlebrock electric choke which was buggin me as the choke would come on when hot and didnt work properley when cold (hard to start) ! The Holley was a simple manual choke swap and it starts and runs straight from the box ! I still need to get the Holley tuned in runs but needs tweeking. Al

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ALAN from United Kingdom

Date: December 27, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1
  • 2

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close