Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

GoPro HERO3 White Edition Cameras CHDHE-301

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Camera, HERO3: White Edition, 5 Megapixel, 1080p, Each

Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

View Similar Products

9 Customer Reviews for GoPro CHDHE-301 - GoPro HERO3 White Edition Cameras

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 9 of 9

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Best bang for the buck Cam

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Works great. The WiFi Android and I-OS apps both work great for controlling and aiming the camera. Video quality is very good. Camera is simple to use once you learn the basics. I will buy another.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from PA

Date: June 18, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great Camera!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This was purchased for my dad to put on his Sand Rail. He likes is so much that I think I'm going to put one on mine.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: SAM from MI

Date: June 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

GoProHERO3 review

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Great little camera. Priced the same in other places, Military Stores, and web sites. Easy of installation a little difficult, but makes it harder to loose or drop the camera from the mounts. Love the WiFi smart phone app.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from WA

Date: March 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Wow

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Are excelet item and better price

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: FLAVIO from AZ

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

does a great job

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

gopro does what it says it does

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: EDWARD from MO

Date: October 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

pain to update

Let's see new camera n has to have update before use that's supposed to be in their app for smart phones or online the app for the phone I could never get to update the phone and online was a pain tried 3 different computers before I could get the update to even down load then the directions are not that clear had to try a few times and alter the instructions to get the phone updated which was a pain for me I don't understand why something new has to be updated to begin with before you can use it but after getting the update done the camera works like a dream and the smart phone app works also now which is nice to control the camera and veiw what the camera is seeing and recording which you have to have to see or buy the backpack to see what you have recorded and recording overall the camera is nice but didn't like the headace of upgrading ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TOMMY from KY

Date: October 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

White edition

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Apparently I didn't read the fine print and the reason that this GoPro is a lot less than the other versions, is that it doesn't have as high of a resolution/megapixel. When I ordered it, Summit included for free a 16gb micro SD card, which I thought was very nice. Unfortunately even though the SD card was a class 10 card, it had a problem recording video. Normally not a big deal, but I bought the camera for work purposes, so I have lost two days of video capturing due to the bad SD card. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TODD from OH

Date: October 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

We love this product. It was delivered in two days, exactly as promised, and came with more things than we expected. Very clear video, even on a dirt racing car with mud flying.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: COLLEEN from NY

Date: September 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Product usage

This camera is perfect for what I needed. If your just looking to record yor car while racing or just record moments in your life this camera is all you need. The silver is not much different and the black is waaaaay over priced. I control this camera from my smartphone so I don't need the remote. I hve mounted this camera to my bracket car, my kayak, and also have video of family get togethers. All around great product ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: PATRICK from WV

Date: September 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close