Cannot Establish a Secure Connection

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com or JavaScript is disabled which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. If JavaScript is enabled the problem is likely due to SSL 3.0 being your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 and check to make sure that JavaScript is enabled. You can also update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Dynamic Control Dynaliners 11103

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Sound Deadener, Dynaliner Sheet, 0.500 in. Thick, 54 in. x 32 in., Self-Adhesive, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Monday 2/2/2015 Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • This part qualifies for an Instant Rebate! Add it to your cart to see your new low price!

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

7 Customer Reviews for Dynamat 11103 - Dynamic Control Dynaliners

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 7 of 7

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Dynaliner in headliner install

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Used it in the headliner. Easy to use huge difference in vibration and noise.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GILBERT from FL

Date: April 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Worth the money

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I used this on the roof of my 78 jeep wagoneer the cross braces that support the roof were a little tight to get back into place but noticed instantly when I drove it that the noisy roof was now quiet and sound quality of the stereo was much better. I can't wait to see how much warmer it will be in the cab in the middle of a Montana winter.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RYAN from MT

Date: November 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

sound proofing

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Material was what i expected.Easy to work with and self adhesive is nice.Product came on time no hassles.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GARY from VA

Date: October 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cool and quite.

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Works like advertised and easy to install.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TAMARA from CA

Date: July 16, 2014

Dynamat 11103

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This really works. I have it in 3 cars now and there is a huge reduction in noise . Great product

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from CA

Date: May 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

dynamat

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

supper product would buy again

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GREG from GA

Date: April 22, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Super Silent roof

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I put this product over the Dynamat Extreme on the roof of my Toyota T-100. Stoked with how much cooler and quieter it is inside. If you spend a great deal of time in your car like I do, this stuff is a must! Be aware that it works best OVER Dynamat Extreme. Eventually I'll be doing the same on the floors of both my cars.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from CA

Date: January 23, 2015

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close