Cannot Establish a Secure Connection

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com or JavaScript is disabled which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. If JavaScript is enabled the problem is likely due to SSL 3.0 being your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 and check to make sure that JavaScript is enabled. You can also update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

DiabloSport Predator Flash Programmers U7194

DiabloSport U7194 - DiabloSport Predator Flash Programmers

Image is a representation of this item.
Actual item may vary.

Loading media


In progress
Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Computer Programmer, Predator, Cadillac, Chevy, GMC, Hummer, Pontiac, 4.8/5.3/6.0/6.2/8.1L, Each

Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

Not Available, No Worries, We Suggest...

This Substitute Part is similar to the item you requested.

Summit Racing 06-0118 - Summit Racing® Predator Computer Programmer Pro Packs

Estimated Ship Date: 1/25/2017 (if ordered today)
  • Free Shipping

10 Customer Reviews for DiabloSport U7194 - DiabloSport Predator Flash Programmers

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Results 1 - 10 of 10

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Diablo Predator

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Bought this for my 2008 Silverado 2500HD 6.0L. Purchased for the sole purpose of better fuel mileage. Truck was originally getting 7.9 MPG in town and 12.6 on the highway. Installed predator tune/91 octane truck is now getting 11.2 in town and 16.7 on the highway. I expect even better mileage after I stop hot rodding a little. The throttle response is extremely better and the engine came alive like a v-8 should. Very impressed ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TRAVIS from AR

Date: September 17, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

2012 silverado 4.8L

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This programmmer has a great speedometer calibration and met my needs and more.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRETT from SC

Date: September 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Amazingly easy

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Very easy to install and works really good on a 2011 Suburban 5.3. The SUV needed a some help in the low end and mid range. After a couple of trial programs found what was suited for it and two weeks later still satisfied. Volant Air intake Volant Spacer and programmer just over 5 bills made a big increase.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: LANCE from TX

Date: August 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Diablo tuner

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I was able to use it with no problems easy to follow on screen instructons. Also was able to turn off the DOD/ AFM system. Now my truck runs better than ever more perfomance and slightly better mileage. I have 120 thousand miles in it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from GA

Date: August 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

excellent performance

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Added 2.5 miles to gal. Plus added good power

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from IL

Date: July 14, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Simple and effective

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I ordered this for my 2011 Camaro SS with an automatic transmission. The product arrived very quickly, as advertised without any issues. It does exactly what it says and is ver user friendly. My car runs way better and has loads more torque and HP. At least it feels like it does. I would recommend. Thanks Summit Racing for coming through as always. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ANDREW from KY

Date: July 09, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

DiabloSport Predator Programmer

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The programmer worked great and was very easy to use. The main reason I bought it was to delete the AFM or sometimes called Displacement on demand.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: AMY from NC

Date: June 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Not at all what catalog says

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

When I tried to use this product it would not work with my truck. According to the catalog it was compatible with my year,it's not. Also according to the catalog it came with the USB cable to update it over the computer,it doesn't. Very disappointing

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WILLIAM from OH

Date: March 28, 2014

Great tuner

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

The Predator does exactly what I needed it to do. Great power and usability!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KEN from TX

Date: March 11, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Junk

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Do not buy this product unless you like error codes popping up on your dash with Diablosport not knowing how to fix. Read the forumns before you think about buying. Wish I had.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: KEVIN from VA

Date: March 03, 2014

  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close