Outdated Internet Browser Detected

It appears that the Internet Browser you are using to connect to SummitRacing.com is outdated and insecure. To continue to use SummitRacing.com, you must upgrade your browser to a newer, secure version. Use these links to help you upgrade your browser.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Cyberdyne Gauges GPS Speedometer Interface Modules 69248E

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

Speedometer GPS Interface Module, 10 Hz, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

8 Customer Reviews for Cyberdyne Gauges 69248E - Cyberdyne Gauges GPS Speedometer Interface Modules

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Results 1 - 8 of 8

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Good for the money

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Connected and worked great, But it takes a little longer to get the signal than I would like.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WAYNE from FL

Date: June 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good but not great

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Love the hook up and connection to my autometer 5 inch speedo. It can be a little slow on the uptake or connection to a satellite and also after connection it can be slow from 0 MPH to 30-40 MPH at times. Checked with other devices and it's accuracy it right on. I had to calibrate to my speedo which was easy. I have it in a 67 Camaro and the mounted the module under the dash. I noticed after playing with it that if it were to mounted exposed all the time it's faster on reaction times. I just never found a place where it did not look out of place except under the dash. ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOE from AZ

Date: March 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Speedometer interface

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Extremely slow to respond on start up(15-20) mins.Slow response indicating speed when moving.Nowhere near worth the money.I plan to return this item.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from IL

Date: September 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

GPS Speedometer Module

Works as described. I used it with one of the new VDO electronic speedo's. easy hookup. As soon as I start to move it starts working... nice and smooth

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRYAN from WA

Date: August 27, 2014

Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cyberdyne Gauges GPS Speedometer Interface Module

Awesome product ! I used this item in a newer vehicle that I had swapped an older V8 engine and transmission into.Installation was simple and saved alot of hassle and cost trying to get adapters and pulse generators to make my speedometer work properly with my trans and rear tires/gears.I will for certain use this product again in future projects. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WAYNE from Canada

Date: August 26, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

So easy to hook up a caveman can do it! Works great just as if the speedo cable was hooked up. Took a couple of minutes on first drive to start working but after that no issues. Installed this in a 48 Ford truck and was able to keep everything easily hidden under the dash.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RANDY from PA

Date: July 30, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

affordable

After doing my Homework and planing. This product turn out to a really nice set up when I added a affordable Summit speedometer. Going GPS was the way to go to get around a Factory Computer. I was most happy when I found out that there was no monthly fee's for the GPS. It would have been nice if it come with some little Better direction. I even Youtube it, I only could come up with one clip. It was short and lacked step by step easy direction and details. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: SCOTT from MD

Date: June 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cyberdyne GPS speedometer interface

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This hooked up easily with my Summit electric speedometer. Works great. No longer have to worry about speed after changing rear end gears or heights of rear tire size. Wish it would have been this simple years ago.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARK from OH

Date: May 27, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close