Outdated Internet Browser Detected

The Internet Browser you are using cannot establish a secure connection to SummitRacing.com which will prevent you from being able to Log In or Checkout. This is most likely because SSL 3.0 is your default SSL setting. This makes you vulnerable to the "POODLE exploit" and to ensure your security, it is not allowed on our site. Please change your browser security settings to not allow SSL 3.0 or attempt to update your browser using these links.

In-Store Pickup Location Close

Cragar Soft 8 Black Wheels 3975812

Wheel, Soft 8, Steel, Black, 15 in. x 8 in., 5 x 4.5 in. Bolt Circle, 4 in. Backspace, Each

Estimated Ship Date: Tomorrow Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

View Similar Products

15 Customer Reviews for Cragar 3975812 - Cragar Soft 8 Black Wheels

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 10 of 15

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Wheels for a Jeep Wrangler

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I first bought 15X8,when they arrived,i realized that they stood out to much from fender flare,Summit made it real easy to ship all 5 wheels back,And re-ship 5 wheels 15X7..No hassel and all the shipping was free!!!!

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BUFORD from MI

Date: March 29, 2014

Cragar Soft 8 Black Wheels for TJ

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I purchased these wheels so that I could reduce the amount of backspacing used with the factory Ravine aluminum wheels, 4" for the Cragars compared to 5.5" with the Ravines. This allowed me to mount 31 x 10.50 Cooper AT3 tires with a reduced chance of rubbing. Since I have not yet installed my planned 2" lift, rubbing was a concern. The day after Thanksgiving, a friend and I took our traditional off road trip to Windrock at the Coal Creek Off Road Park. We stuck to Moderate rated trails. The wheels and tires performed beautifully, and I only had one rubbing incident on the fender flare. No rubbing on the inside of the tub or suspension components. I had run the steel wheels with good results on my CJ7 previously and I like the look of the black wheels on my new-to-me TJ. They came two days sooner than predicted and arrived in pristine condition. I would highly recommend these wheels to someone like me who does not want to spend double for aluminum wheels in black. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: GREG from TN

Date: December 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Shipped fast and was exactly what I was looking for! Also a good price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: CAMERON from WA

Date: November 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

All Around Awesome

Placed order over the phone and customer service got me exactly where i needed to go no hassle and kindheartedly. Product was here and on my Cherokee in 3 days of course shipped for free. Me and my dad loved em so much I'm back to buy more for pop's wrangler. Summit and Cragar are awesome.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: Dalton from SC

Date: October 13, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Awesome

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Just what I wanted. Shipping was hands down the best experience. Ordered 230 on a Wednesday and received by noon the very next day. Completely amazing product. Thank you Summit!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ZACHERY from UT

Date: October 07, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

perfect match!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Perfect match and great customer service!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: RUSSELL from FL

Date: October 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great rims !!!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Fantastic item, low cost improvement that makes a BIG impact on the appearance of your jeep !

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JEFFREY from NC

Date: September 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Made in USA

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Product is everything that it is advertised to be and more. Not sure why they don't specify "Made in USA" on the product page but I was certainly happy to see Made in USA stickers plastered on the wheels when they arrived. Very pleased with the price/quality ratio of the product and Summit's prompt free shipping.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: TIM from OR

Date: September 01, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

bent wheel

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

one of the 4 wheels that i bought were bent. they still work, but UPS or FedEx, etc. Needs to be careful even when handling steel wheels, i know there are heavy and strong but they can still bend easily.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRADLEY from CA

Date: August 24, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Cragar soft 8

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Good Price and a great looking steel wheel.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOSH from IN

Date: July 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1
  • 2

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close