In-Store Pickup Location Close

Bully Dog Triple Dog 50 State GT Gas Tuners 40410

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

$499.80

Computer Programmer, Triple Dog, GT Gas Tuner, Each

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Oversize fees also waived on this item. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Estimated Ship Date: Today Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

9 Customer Reviews for Bully Dog 40410 - Bully Dog Triple Dog 50 State GT Gas Tuners

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 9 of 9

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Great Buy-Incredible performance.

Gains in HP, TQ, Mileage. Many user adjustable options. Easy install with detailed instructions. Priced it at the bully dog website and it was over $100 MORE. So thanks Summit for the great price. I've been very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone that owns a truck.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: HENRY from VA

Date: May 06, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

does what it says it does

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Easy install. Have had installed for about 150 miles so far on the premium tune using 93 octant fuel, and have seen a 5 mpg improvement, and a pretty noticeable power improvement. Display is smaller than expected, but adequate for the purpose. Lots of gauge options as well.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: BRADEN from PA

Date: March 04, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Dodge ram 1999 5.9L

What is better for performance put edelbrock four barrel carburators, mallory or accel distribuitor and ignition or the the tuninig sistem, or can i put both of them

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ANDRES from Colombia

Date: August 09, 2014

great product

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I bought the bully dog and it was delivered fast and extremely easy to install. I drive a ford f250 with a 5.4 triton and I was getting 11 mpg at best. Im running 93 octane on premium and im getting 13 to 14. My only complaint is that the driving coach isnt sensitive to being on an incline. It shows wasted energy when going down hill with any throttle but uphill shows nothing ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: HAYDEN from OH

Date: July 20, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great product, fast shipping, easy installation.

I purshased the Triple Dog for my 2013 Durango R/T and it is working great. The installation was simple, the most difficult part was running a wire to the fuse box through the firewall, everything else was simple. I primarily bought it for better fuel economy and it hasn't disappointed. I immediately averaged a 5 mpg increase in Premium without changing my driving style a bit, and have maintained a 3 mpg increase in Regular since. The first time I used it was pulling my 24' camper to the Allegheny National Forest in Premium and got a 3 mpg increase over the Ram 1500 I had previously. I paid an extra $15 for shipping to get it ASAP and received it the same day it shipped. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from PA

Date: July 19, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

works great get beter gas milage in pro mo

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I would like to see more tech info with the product all I got was quik info ilike thech stuff but this thing works great......also summit you shoud seg stuff for peoplr that do your reviews

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: DOUGLAS from IN

Date: April 18, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

super

bully dog hält was es verspricht

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: WERNER from Germany

Date: March 18, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

2006 ford f150 bully dog

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Very happy with the bully dog gt tuner I bought for performance and it did it's job gain like 25 horse power. Overall great product.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JUAN from TX

Date: March 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Nice product overall

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I needed to get this to support a gear change for my truck. It was able to do what I needed. I do feel the cost for the tuner was a little more than it is really worth. I haven't been able to feel any changes in power or see any gas mileage improvements since installation.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: SCOTT from PA

Date: March 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close