In-Store Pickup Location Close

Actron Autoscanner Plus Scan Tools CP9580A

Get Free Shipping with Your Order over $99!

$231.97

Diagnostic Scan Tool, Autoscanner Plus, OBD II Cable, Reads ABS Codes, Each

  • Order this item and get free delivery and handling on your entire order! Offer excludes truck freight fees. Valid on orders shipped in the contiguous United States.

Estimated Ship Date: 7/28/2014 (if ordered today) Would you rather pick it up? Select Location

8 Customer Reviews for Actron CP9580A - Actron Autoscanner Plus Scan Tools

Average Customer Review

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Results 1 - 8 of 8

Sort by Most Helpful Sort by Newest Review this Product

Actron CP9580A Scanner

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

I was receiving a stabilitrac/traction control off message. I searched online for blog solutions and then ordered this tool. I noticed my brake fluid was low so I added some fluid to the top service level. Subsequently this tool arrived and I ran the scan and it pin pointed the brake fluid low error code immediately. Afterwards I was able to clear the code and the problem has not returned, ...read more

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JAMES from TX

Date: April 29, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Used on 2003 Aussie F250 7.3

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Plugged it in, turned it on and was easy to select correct engine and model. Found codes straight away as I had installed a rebuilt transmission I rebuilt myself. I wanted to check trans and engine codes prior to driving anywhere. Would buy again. Pesty

1 of 1 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from Australia

Date: March 23, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Good Product

Relatively easy to use and setup. Large buttons and an easy to read screen in different light levels. I would have a more clear or a better defined readout of a code that pops up. What we did is pull the code and look online for what the code was and what to do next.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: ERIK from IL

Date: July 02, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Great value

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

This is a great value for the price, and it's easy to understand how to use it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JOHN from MN

Date: June 18, 2014

Appearance
Price/Value
Quality

Perfect!

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Exactly what I ordered and it was shipped quickly and efficiently. The tool is wonderful and I got it at a great price.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: MARCOS from PA

Date: May 05, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

ACTRON

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

very happy with product works easy and as described

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: PETER from Australia

Date: March 16, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

DÒESNT COVER ALL CARS

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

Excelent scanner for the cars listed, not useful for latin american models

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: JORGE from Argentina

Date: March 04, 2014

should've bought this sooner

Summit RacingSummit Racing Verified Purchase

What makes this unit nice is that it pulls and clears ABS codes. Most scanners just do engine codes. It also can find and clear stored codes even if your engine/ABS lights are off. This has on-screen code definitions so your not looking on the net or through a book for what your code means. The code connect feature is nice so you know what the most common fix was for that code. This scanner has other neat features I have yet to play with. Very happy with this purchase. ...read more

0 of 0 found this review helpful.

report abuse

Report Abuse Close

If you feel that this review is inappropriate and should be removed from the site, report it to us by clicking the "Report Abuse" button below.

Cancel

Reviewer: THOMAS from NY

Date: March 03, 2014

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality
  • 1

Some parts are not legal for sale or use in California on any pollution-controlled motor vehicles

Back To Results
Email this page Close
Close